Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

University Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
797 reviews
|Orthodontists|Charlotte, NC 28262

2325 W Arbors Dr # 104, Ste 104, Charlotte, NC 28262

(704) 688-1664

https://www.funnydds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

4 people are looking at this business

About

I'm Dr. Funny...I was born and raised in a really small town in downstate New York. I am proud to be a third generation small business owner and am very passionate not only about my business- but also about the families we have the privilege of serving. Becoming a mom myself a few years ago was a huge game-changer in how I practice and how I choose to run my business. My personal experiences as a wife and mom have undoubtedly made me a better dentist all around! The culture in our practice is one that embodies our core governing principles: healthy environment, mutual respect, professionalism and collegiality. Our goal is to deliver excellent patient care with exceptional customer service. K

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
797 reviews
5652
  
416
  
36
  
21
  
17
  
115 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shamia Dawkins Hayden review for University Pediatric Dentistry
Shamia Dawkins Hayden on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2019, 18:58 PM
The staff is so friendly. My daughter was a new patient today and the staff made her feel so comfortable.
Franchone Poet Fille review for University Pediatric Dentistry
Franchone Poet Fille on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2019, 11:05 AM
This is the friendliest and most professional staff I’ve ever experienced in my life, my children love the vibe!
Bibi Okoh Oubai review for University Pediatric Dentistry
Bibi Okoh Oubai on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2019, 03:52 AM
Soufian came here for his first dental experience. The staff is super nice and very good with kids. They also educate parents on good brushing techniques for unwilling kids. I
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Sabrina T. Adair review for University Pediatric Dentistry
Sabrina T. Adair on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2019, 15:12 PM
Dr. Funny is just awesome!
Kara Vincent review for University Pediatric Dentistry
Kara Vincent on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2019, 03:37 AM
Such a great experience. Staff is amazing. Dr Maynor was awesome. Great experience for my girls.
Kellie Visker Gonyar review for University Pediatric Dentistry
Kellie Visker Gonyar on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2019, 18:40 PM
We are constantly impressed by the care and service of University Pediatric Dentistry, Dr. Funny and team. We always feel welcome and expected when we arrive, their care and concern for our girls, open and fun atmosphere, clean and kid-friendly facility. We also experienced an after hours dental emergency and had timely access to a dentist to help walk us through what to do and expect. We are so thankful. The entire team is TOP NOTCH. ❤️
Lauren Helms review for University Pediatric Dentistry
Lauren Helms on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2019, 05:29 AM
Very nice experience for my 19 month old twins. The staff was so friendly and caring.
Chigozie David Stephens review for University Pediatric Dentistry
Chigozie David Stephens on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2019, 20:24 PM
😍 What’s not to love about the team (ladies) at UPD... love it love it love it...
Keya Brown review for University Pediatric Dentistry
Keya Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2019, 10:31 AM
Amazing Staff and excellent care of your little ones. Dr. Funny and staff are the most gentle, loving, and caring dental team I’ve ever experienced. I HIGHLY recommend them to anyone I know. Thanks for doing what you love and sharing the love while you do it.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.