Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

University Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
785 reviews
|Orthodontists|Charlotte, NC 28262

2325 W Arbors Dr # 104, Ste 104, Charlotte, NC 28262

(704) 688-1664

https://www.funnydds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
About

I'm Dr. Funny...I was born and raised in a really small town in downstate New York. I am proud to be a third generation small business owner and am very passionate not only about my business- but also about the families we have the privilege of serving. Becoming a mom myself a few years ago was a huge game-changer in how I practice and how I choose to run my business. My personal experiences as a wife and mom have undoubtedly made me a better dentist all around! The culture in our practice is one that embodies our core governing principles: healthy environment, mutual respect, professionalism and collegiality. Our goal is to deliver excellent patient care with exceptional customer service. K

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
785 reviews
5642
  
415
  
35
  
21
  
17
  
115 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Raven Andrews on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2020, 13:31 PM
Dr. Funny and her staff are AWESOME! Welcoming and clean environment, with friendly staff. Amidst COVID-19, the office’s pandemic protocols and precautions are safe and reassuring. 10/10, would highly recommend University Pediatric Dentistry.
Charlice Hurst on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2020, 02:56 AM
Dr. Maynor was amazing. I chose her because of her training in dentistry for special needs children. She was much more knowledgeable than other dentists my daughter has seen and came up with a plan that was sensitive to my child's needs.
Dionne Cooke Kenan on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2020, 11:07 AM
Dr.Funny & Staff are amazing!!! Our 3 kids had back to back appts today the transition of getting them back for treatment was simple & easy. Ileana is welcoming & friendly the kids enjoyed having her clean their teeth.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Amy Pacanowski Nowinowski on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2020, 18:42 PM
We love Dr Funny and Dr Maynor! They have always been great with my boys! Their staff is amazing. They explain everything they are doing to the kids and parents. We have been patients for many years. I recommend this practice to all parents. 🥰
Jennifer Pickett Barnett on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2020, 08:10 AM
We love Dr. Funny! She and her office staff are truly one of a kind. My girls receive some of the BEST dental treatment I’ve seen. Dr. Maynor is an absolute jewel. Our son has Severe Autism and Sensory processing disorder. He is nonverbal and not the “typical” patient. She spent an enormous amount of time with us as she waited patiently for him to work through different parts of our appointment. She and Dr. Funny BOTH listen to me as the mom. They value my opinion and we work TOGETHER on a plan for each kid. We are extremely happy with them!
Fathima Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2020, 16:57 PM
I love the entire stuff and so does my boys!! Dr. Funny and her entire stuff makes each visit for the boys great!! I tell everyone about them.
Carlie Halstead on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2020, 08:06 AM
The ENTIRE staff blows me away each and every time! Punctual, professional, personable and tender hearted with BOTH of my babies! H
Lamont Owens on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 17:48 PM
University Pediatric Dentistry is one of the best. Friendly staff, clean facility and everyone have a smile!!
Stephanie J Veverka on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 01:33 AM
Dr. Funny, Dr. Maynor, and all the staff are always very nice and so good with my kids. I have a child with special needs and they always take any extra time that is needed to make him comfortable and the experience as smooth as possible for all of my children.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.