Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

University Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
785 reviews
|Orthodontists|Charlotte, NC 28262

2325 W Arbors Dr # 104, Ste 104, Charlotte, NC 28262

(704) 688-1664

https://www.funnydds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
About

I'm Dr. Funny...I was born and raised in a really small town in downstate New York. I am proud to be a third generation small business owner and am very passionate not only about my business- but also about the families we have the privilege of serving. Becoming a mom myself a few years ago was a huge game-changer in how I practice and how I choose to run my business. My personal experiences as a wife and mom have undoubtedly made me a better dentist all around! The culture in our practice is one that embodies our core governing principles: healthy environment, mutual respect, professionalism and collegiality. Our goal is to deliver excellent patient care with exceptional customer service. K

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
785 reviews
5642
  
415
  
35
  
21
  
17
  
115 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zerrick Bynum on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2020, 12:48 PM
I absolutely love how well run Dr. Funny's practice is. I value my time immensely and I am repeatedly impressed that Dr. Funny is on time in honoring my appt time and getting us out quickly. Today I had 2 appts for my children at 7:50A. The 2 lil ones were seen, had X-rays and we were counseled by Dr. Funny...and we were out of there by 8:30! Kudos!
Hanna Rose on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2020, 19:41 PM
Really great experience from the initial phone call to the checking out process. The staff was so warm and friendly and really made sure we were comfortable. Dr. Funny was GREAT and spent a lot of time with us answering any questions we had. Definitely would highly recommend this practice to others.
Nicole Prioleau McKinney on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2019, 01:22 AM
I have been going here since my daughters Brook and Amira were one years old and now they are approaching 7 and 10. I wouldn't dare consider anywhere else. Dr. Funny, Dr. Maynor and the team there are nothing short of GREAT with lots of TLC. We feel like family. xoxo
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Annitra Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2019, 13:33 PM
The atmosphere, the staff, and the dentists are inviting, professional, and genuine.
Kelly Kennard on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2019, 19:13 PM
Everything, if I could I would continue here as an adult, they make my appointments fun!!!
Keri Wickerson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 00:17 AM
Dr. Funny and her staff are absolutely amazing. My daughter suffers from pretty extreme anxiety and Dr. Funny, Jaire and Shamara were so kind and patient with her. They made her comfort their priority throughout the visit and due to that, my girl left upbeat and feeling positive about her next appointment. I can’t express just how much that meant to me. I also would like to add, the wonderful ladies at the front desk were so friendly and welcoming! Highly recommend.
Brandy Cook on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2019, 04:04 AM
Amazing place! Highly recommend for kids of all ages! We have been seeing Dr. Funny and Dr. Maynor for years and the entire staff is wonderful!
Ylda Trares on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2019, 13:38 PM
Wonderful first visit to the dentist. We were welcomed and put at ease. Everyone was wonderful. My daughter was treated so sweetly and respectfully (even when she insisted on examining the dr's tools). The team is great! We got a gift bag, a new book, and all our questions answered. It was a really fun time. My daughter wanted to go back the next day!
Tammy Callahan on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 06:01 AM
Always a awesome time!!! Great staff!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.