Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

University Park Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
615 reviews
|Dentists|Denver, CO 80210 United States

3970 Buchtel Boulevard South, Ste 104, Denver, CO 80210 United States

(303) 300-0500

https://www.averylopezdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(24) · Dental

7200 E Hampden Ave # 303

(303) 504-4000
5.0
(62) · Dental

6000 E Evans Ave Ste 1-130

(303) 759-2807
5.0
(144) · Dental

1200 S Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 934-4285
5.0
(36) · Dentists

6240 S Main St #200

(303) 693-2288
5.0
(55) · General Dentistry

5387 Manhattan Cr

(303) 499-0558
5.0
(26) · Dentists

13876 Elmore Rd

(303) 678-7558
About

University Park Family Dental is home to Denver cosmetic and restorative dentist Avery Lopez, DDS and offers porcelain veneers, treatment for TMJ, dental implants, Invisalign, teeth whitening, and more. Services: Restorative dentistry Dental implants Dental bonding Dental bridges and crowns Endodontics Full mouth reconstruction Porcelain veneers Teeth whitening Invisalign Smile makeover TMD treatment Sedation dentistry Contact us in Denver today to schedule an appointment with our cosmetic and restorative dentist.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
615 reviews
5579
  
412
  
34
  
23
  
114
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tamara B. review for University Park Family Dental
Tamara B. on Smilereminder

9 years ago

09/29/2013, 13:37 PM
Excellent dental service and care!
Joseph S. review for University Park Family Dental
Joseph S. on Smilereminder

9 years ago

09/29/2013, 04:00 AM
Everyone was great! The receptionist, the assistant, and Dr. Lopez all had smiles on their faces (at 7AM!) and were great to talk to.
David B. review for University Park Family Dental
David B. on Smilereminder

9 years ago

09/23/2013, 13:52 PM
Staff is always cheerful and friendly. Dental service is professionally done and in my case painless.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Julian A. review for University Park Family Dental
Julian A. on Smilereminder

9 years ago

09/19/2013, 20:25 PM
I thought that the front desk was especially helpful.
Mary G. review for University Park Family Dental
Mary G. on Smilereminder

9 years ago

09/12/2013, 11:33 AM
I just want to say thank you, I think you are a most miraculous discovery, as I chose you only be driving by from Vitamin Cottage, seeing your sign and walking in to ask for an appointment. Your service is really too good to be true.
Steven Roundy review for University Park Family Dental
Steven Roundy on Facebook

9 years ago

09/05/2013, 09:22 AM
Cynthea C. review for University Park Family Dental
Cynthea C. on Smilereminder

9 years ago

09/01/2013, 05:23 AM
I would say the whole staff was great
Clayton F. review for University Park Family Dental
Clayton F. on Smilereminder

9 years ago

08/31/2013, 07:04 AM
I think the service I received was comprehensive and explained well. The intraoral camera is a nice touch for allowing the patient to see what's going on, rather than just telling me that there's a problem. The ultrasonic scaler provided a great clean with less discomfort than traditional instruments - seems like my previous dentists weren't so up to date on dental technology.
Ahmed Alemadi review for University Park Family Dental
Ahmed Alemadi on Foursquare

9 years ago

08/11/2013, 01:54 AM
Nice dentist i love them 😘
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.