Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

University Park Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
637 reviews
|Dentists|Denver, CO 80210 United States

3970 Buchtel Blvd S Ste 104, Ste 104, Denver, CO 80210 United States

(303) 300-0500

https://www.averylopezdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

608 Garrison St

(303) 985-4415
5.0
(33) · Dentists

5125 S Kipling St

(303) 979-2546
5.0
(52) · Dental

9200 W Cross Dr #407

(303) 933-4117
5.0
(307) · Dental

8595 Ralston Rd

(303) 421-2131
5.0
(24) · Dental

7200 E Hampden Ave # 303

(303) 504-4000
5.0
(62) · Dental

6000 E Evans Ave Ste 1-130

(303) 759-2807
About

Led by Denver dentist, Dr. Avery Lopez, DDS, University Park Family Dental offers cosmetic, general and restorative dental procedures including: dental implants, invisalign, veneers & more. At University Park Family Dental, we strive to make your dental experience with us unlike any other you have ever had. With extensive training in oral conscious and nitrous oxide sedation, access to state-of-the-art technology, and some of the most compassionate staff members in dentistry, Dr. Lopez can provide you with the treatment you need for a price you can afford. Contact our Denver office today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
637 reviews
5599
  
412
  
34
  
24
  
115
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
John B. review for University Park Family Dental
John B. on Smilereminder

9 years ago

11/27/2013, 03:26 AM
All the people were great. It is a good operation.
Greg B. review for University Park Family Dental
Greg B. on Smilereminder

9 years ago

11/25/2013, 06:36 AM
I really appreciate your attention to detail and customer service.
Rachel O. review for University Park Family Dental
Rachel O. on Smilereminder

9 years ago

11/25/2013, 03:24 AM
Dr. Lopez was very friendly, but I spoke to him for maybe 2 minutes. There are questions that I wish I could have asked, but didn't have the opportunity to. I understand that he's busy and that we don't have time for a heart to heart, but a simple "any questions before you head out?" would have been very helpful.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Radonna F. review for University Park Family Dental
Radonna F. on Smilereminder

9 years ago

11/18/2013, 16:18 PM
First appt went very well
Sasown N. review for University Park Family Dental
Sasown N. on Smilereminder

9 years ago

11/09/2013, 17:55 PM
Everything is always perfect when I come in. I always feel comfortable and I feel like I am getting the best care and attention. The staff is so wonderful!
Julie L. review for University Park Family Dental
Julie L. on Smilereminder

9 years ago

11/04/2013, 13:27 PM
I drive all the way from Grand Junction to see Dr.Lopez and it is worth it! Even in a snowstorm.
Ahmad A. review for University Park Family Dental
Ahmad A. on Smilereminder

9 years ago

11/02/2013, 01:18 AM
Awesome doctor and staff!
Debbie L. review for University Park Family Dental
Debbie L. on Smilereminder

9 years ago

10/26/2013, 11:47 AM
It's always nice to come back and receive a great service from all the people who work there. 0
Jean C. review for University Park Family Dental
Jean C. on Smilereminder

9 years ago

10/25/2013, 13:02 PM
It was all very professional, from beginning to end.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.