Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

University Park Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
637 reviews
|Dentists|Denver, CO 80210 United States

3970 Buchtel Blvd S Ste 104, Ste 104, Denver, CO 80210 United States

(303) 300-0500

https://www.averylopezdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

608 Garrison St

(303) 985-4415
5.0
(33) · Dentists

5125 S Kipling St

(303) 979-2546
5.0
(52) · Dental

9200 W Cross Dr #407

(303) 933-4117
5.0
(307) · Dental

8595 Ralston Rd

(303) 421-2131
5.0
(24) · Dental

7200 E Hampden Ave # 303

(303) 504-4000
5.0
(62) · Dental

6000 E Evans Ave Ste 1-130

(303) 759-2807
About

Led by Denver dentist, Dr. Avery Lopez, DDS, University Park Family Dental offers cosmetic, general and restorative dental procedures including: dental implants, invisalign, veneers & more. At University Park Family Dental, we strive to make your dental experience with us unlike any other you have ever had. With extensive training in oral conscious and nitrous oxide sedation, access to state-of-the-art technology, and some of the most compassionate staff members in dentistry, Dr. Lopez can provide you with the treatment you need for a price you can afford. Contact our Denver office today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
637 reviews
5599
  
412
  
34
  
24
  
115
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
William M. review for University Park Family Dental
William M. on Smilereminder

9 years ago

10/23/2013, 17:48 PM
Overall excellent service!
Justin C. review for University Park Family Dental
Justin C. on Smilereminder

9 years ago

10/23/2013, 14:58 PM
Allways excellent patient service!
George S. review for University Park Family Dental
George S. on Smilereminder

9 years ago

10/19/2013, 04:41 AM
University Park Family Dental is the place to get your dental work! Dr. Lopez and the whole team are amazing! They are all so nice, welcoming, and great people! This is the first place I got dental work when I moved to Colorado and I am always going to come back here! I can't thank Dr. Lopez and the whole team enough for giving me the smile I always wanted!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Laverne G. review for University Park Family Dental
Laverne G. on Smilereminder

9 years ago

10/17/2013, 20:27 PM
I am always greeting warmly and my visits are always pleasant and enjoyable. Thank you for inquiring. Best wishes
Michael S. review for University Park Family Dental
Michael S. on Smilereminder

9 years ago

10/17/2013, 19:58 PM
It was a wonderful experience, my hygienist did an excellent job. I've already recommended Dr Lopez to family and co-workers.
Chiara A. review for University Park Family Dental
Chiara A. on Smilereminder

9 years ago

10/13/2013, 03:41 AM
Great staff, and personable dentist. Office also does what they can to get the patient what they need, even if the patient can't afford it.
Rossana C. review for University Park Family Dental
Rossana C. on Smilereminder

9 years ago

10/07/2013, 05:23 AM
I always try to avoid going to the dentist when ever i can. I had one bad experience that left me with fear of ever going back. However when i walked in to the office everyone was so friendly and took the time to remember my name and it was my first time there i had a wonderful experience and i cant wait to come back for my next cleaning
Cristina R. review for University Park Family Dental
Cristina R. on Smilereminder

9 years ago

10/06/2013, 02:53 AM
Michelle was wonderful! She was very friendly and gentle.
Josh A. review for University Park Family Dental
Josh A. on Smilereminder

9 years ago

10/05/2013, 08:34 AM
Always a great experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.