Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

University Park Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
637 reviews
|Dentists|Denver, CO 80210 United States

3970 Buchtel Blvd S Ste 104, Ste 104, Denver, CO 80210 United States

(303) 300-0500

https://www.averylopezdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

608 Garrison St

(303) 985-4415
5.0
(33) · Dentists

5125 S Kipling St

(303) 979-2546
5.0
(52) · Dental

9200 W Cross Dr #407

(303) 933-4117
5.0
(307) · Dental

8595 Ralston Rd

(303) 421-2131
5.0
(24) · Dental

7200 E Hampden Ave # 303

(303) 504-4000
5.0
(62) · Dental

6000 E Evans Ave Ste 1-130

(303) 759-2807
About

Led by Denver dentist, Dr. Avery Lopez, DDS, University Park Family Dental offers cosmetic, general and restorative dental procedures including: dental implants, invisalign, veneers & more. At University Park Family Dental, we strive to make your dental experience with us unlike any other you have ever had. With extensive training in oral conscious and nitrous oxide sedation, access to state-of-the-art technology, and some of the most compassionate staff members in dentistry, Dr. Lopez can provide you with the treatment you need for a price you can afford. Contact our Denver office today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
637 reviews
5599
  
412
  
34
  
24
  
115
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jill D. review for University Park Family Dental
Jill D. on Smilereminder

9 years ago

01/18/2014, 18:55 PM
I have been going to University Park Family Dental for about a year and a half and have always been pleased with my exams and dental procedures. Dr. Avery and the entire staff are great and make clients feel welcome. I highly recommend them!
William M. review for University Park Family Dental
William M. on Smilereminder

9 years ago

01/18/2014, 14:00 PM
Great service, as always!
Stephanie G. review for University Park Family Dental
Stephanie G. on Smilereminder

9 years ago

01/17/2014, 15:32 PM
I think Brittany was my dental hygienist and she was so patient and kind. Dr. Avery was very personal, informative and nice. The assistant was very sweet too. I will definitely be back, love this dental office!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Joseph W. review for University Park Family Dental
Joseph W. on Smilereminder

9 years ago

12/16/2013, 04:29 AM
Always had a great experience here. Would refer anyone looking for a dentist.
Sarah A. review for University Park Family Dental
Sarah A. on Smilereminder

9 years ago

12/14/2013, 14:04 PM
Without question, your dental care is really great. You and your team are so wonderful. Everything you have in your clinic is perfect, but I do not know if it would interest you this simple thing, I remember that when we left your clinic my brother complained from the quality of the headset, he said that it was painful for his ears. I do not know if you would consider this from the services you would enhance or improve. In general, when I visit your clinic I forget I came to fix problems I have in my teeth and I really enjoy. Thanks Dr. Lopez for everything.
Charlotte M. review for University Park Family Dental
Charlotte M. on Smilereminder

9 years ago

12/13/2013, 18:56 PM
THe person who clean my teeth was awsome.
Miranda H. review for University Park Family Dental
Miranda H. on Smilereminder

9 years ago

12/13/2013, 17:04 PM
My previous dentist was in my hometown where I grew up in a suburb outside boulder. We went to this dentist for 16 years and loved them. After moving I chose your dental office and I am so greatful for finding your office. Dental appointments aren't exactly the high light of my day and when I go to your office I always feel like everyone cares just as much if not more then the dentist I had Ben seeing for years and years. I usually never do these surveys and things but I felt inclined, as the ladies working the front desk are always so welcoming and comforting, making the dentist not such a scary appointment. Thanks for taking good care of me!
Kendra W. review for University Park Family Dental
Kendra W. on Smilereminder

9 years ago

12/12/2013, 13:59 PM
I normally can't stand going to the dentist but this was completely different than any other experience I have had. Everyone who works there is super friendly and I was totally comfortable for the duration of my visit! The best part is that three other dentists told me I would need a root canal but Dr. Lopez was able to save my tooth with just a filling and I am finally out if pain and able to chew again!
Joshua H. review for University Park Family Dental
Joshua H. on Smilereminder

9 years ago

11/29/2013, 13:11 PM
Great use of technology; Very friendly staff who did not belittle you like so many dental offices do.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.