Logo White
Watch Demo

Unique Ultrasound

Own this business?
4.8
314 reviews
|Healthcare|Temecula, CA 92590

28410 Old Town Front St #111, Ste 111, Temecula, CA 92590

(951) 694-8388

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties 3d/4d/Hd Ultrasounds / Gender Ultrasound / Level One Diagnostic Ultrasound / Mobile Ultrasound for Health Care Professionals. We know how important this time is for you so we also support our new Moms with a varity of Classes: Childbirth Prep, Breastfeeding, Newborn Care, Postpartum Support Group and Cloth Diapers 101. History Established in 2006. We opend this business in 2006 as the first 3d/4d Ultrasound Studio in the Temecula Valley. Now in our 12th year we are seeing families come back for the 2nd and 3rd child! We have also added other services to support all new Moms, like Childbirth Prep Classes and Breastfeeding Classes. Meet the Business Owner Tammy G. Business Owner A

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
314 reviews
5235
  
413
  
31
  
24
  
19
  
52 reviews have no rating
  • 252 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 60 Reviews4.6Google
  • 2 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Ortiz on Facebook

3 months ago

09/05/2019, 16:09 PM
I absolutely love this place ! We came in last year to get pictures of my Son and to determine his gender ! And we can not wait to come back In a few weeks for baby #2 !!! 🖤
Bella Ferreira-Carson on Facebook

4 months ago

08/02/2019, 05:43 AM
They are amazing! Not only do they do ultrasounds for pregnant women, but have helped me with my IVF monitoring for my out of state clinic. They offer regular specials and are very accommodating with appointments!
Bella Carson on Facebook

4 months ago

08/02/2019, 05:08 AM
They are amazing! Not only do they do ultrasounds for pregnant women, but have helped me with my IVF monitoring for my out of state clinic. They offer regular specials and are very accommodating with appointments!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Valerie Gonzales Ramos on Facebook

5 months ago

06/29/2019, 06:21 AM
Such a wonderful Experience we had today at Unique Ultrasound. They captured Amazing photos of our baby boy at 22 weeks. My Family and I enjoyed every minute of it. Thank you so much. We will be back soon.😊🥰💙
Rachel Arlene Klavuhn on Facebook

6 months ago

05/28/2019, 10:35 AM
The lady who helped us was beyond amazing to us I will definitely be going back to see baby again before my due date.
Michele Crystal on Facebook

6 months ago

05/24/2019, 18:09 PM
yes, Tami is my Midwife's ultrasound tech and is the best at what she does! Michele Haviland
Briana Garcidueñas on Facebook

6 months ago

05/10/2019, 06:43 AM
I love going here Iv been going through out my whole pregnancy. My little man is stubborn and yet Tammy always finds away to see his face.
Trijna Castleberry on Facebook

7 months ago

04/26/2019, 01:14 AM
I was recently in an awkward position and was misinformed about my ultrasound date from my doctor. I walked into Unique Ultrasound and Simone was the ABSOLUTE SWEETEST thing ever! she was helpful, encouraging, answered all my questions and was just overall a blessing I didn't know I needed. My husband and I are having our first child(now we know it's a boy) and we're going to be going back for a 3D/4D ultrasound. I would HIGHLY recommend going here for all your ultrasound needs and ask for Simone!
Megan Batson on Facebook

7 months ago

04/07/2019, 21:15 PM
Unique ultrasound is amazing. Our little baby wouldn’t cooperate when we went in for our gender reveal. The girls there were so sweet and took their time and didn’t rush us. We had to go back for three separate appointment before we got it. They did an amazing job at not only keeping our secret and putting it in an envelope for us but also making us feel important at every appointment. I can’t not recommend them enough. Thank you!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.