Logo White
Watch Demo

Unforgettable Fine Jewelry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
69 reviews
|Jewelry|Columbia, SC 29205

2511 Devine St, Columbia, SC 29205

(803) 779-3636

https://www.unforgettable-jewelry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(4) · Jewelry

5520A Platt Springs Rd.

(803) 356-5179
5.0
(18) · Jewelry

1812 Augusta Hwy Suite J

(803) 996-4653
About

Swarovski Crystal Jewelry From $40, Sterling Silver Collections From $15, Precious Gem & Bridal Collections From $100, Freshwater Pearl Collections $25

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
69 reviews
566
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Google
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Williams on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2019, 04:04 AM
5 Stars After a terrible experience locally in Fort Wayne, Indiana I found @Unforgettable Fine Jewelry by chance. My husband previously picked out a cushion cut peridot ring for an anniversary/birthday present and I was on a mission to capture what he had in mind. Bill and the staff were beyond wonderful. Every question was answered courtesy and quickly whether over the phone or email. My ring was sized beautifully- you cannot even tell! And Bill let me know where my ring was every step of the way. The packing was impeccable and thoroughly secured. The presentation was perfect too! I cannot day enough good things about this shop and staff! Also, the pictures online do not do this ring justice. A million thank yous (best part - my ring arrived on my anniversary and was beyond the expectations of my husband and myself!).
Mary Sears Webb on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2019, 01:40 AM
I highly recommend Unforgettable Fine Jewelry on Devine if you need anything custom made. We had coins from different countries around the world and wanted to have bracelets made for our daughters and granddaughters. I took the coins to Bill and he recommended a design and made the first one up. I loved it! I then had him make each girl one. They now have a keepsake that is made to last. They all loved them. Thank you Bill for going above and beyond to make sure I had them by Christmas Eve morning breakfast.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! It was a pleasure helping you create something so unique and meaningful!

Crystal Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2018, 11:46 AM
This princess is happy with her princess cut diamond ring. The service is phenomenal.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Russ Faile on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2017, 07:24 AM
I worked with Bill for months! I bought the engagement ring, the wedding band and the wedding gift from him. He knows his stuff and is a pleasure to deal with!
Blake Woodward on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2017, 06:51 AM
Excellent service and quality for engagement ring and wedding bands. Bill was very helpful during the process of selecting an engagement ring and our wedding bands. He made sure our experience was easy and at the highest standards. Highly recommend.
Randi Hollis Faile on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2017, 01:26 AM
Anna Estes on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2017, 12:10 PM
I have gone to Unforgettable for a few years now for anything I needed. Whether it was fixing a necklace chain, buying a gift, or buying for myself. They have always been very helpful to me and amazing to work with. And recently they helped my now fiance` design and find the most perfect engagement ring! I have always had a wonderful experience with them and will continue to be a customer here. Thank you, Unforgettable!
Joshua E Austin on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2017, 03:48 AM
Hannah Swanson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2017, 07:19 AM
Unforgettable is absolutely the best jewelry store hands down! Bill is awesome and everyone there really seems to care about you and whatever the reason is for your jewelry purchase! They also send hand written cards for birthday/anniversary! ���� I'll never go anywhere else!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.