Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

UMass Memorial HealthAlliance - Clinton Hospital, Leominster Campus

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.7
570 reviews
|Hospitals|Leominster, MA 01453 United States
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

535 Boylston St

(617) 262-2208
5.0
(3) · Doctors

60 Hospital Rd

(978) 728-0621
5.0
(5) · Orthopedists

300 Longwood Avenue Boston Children's Hospital Orthopedic Center

(617) 355-6021
5.0
(2) · Hospitals

138 River Rd

(978) 470-2000
5.0
(3) · Orthopedists

300 Longwood Avenue Boston Children's Hospital Orthopedic Center

(617) 355-6021
5.0
(3) · Doctors

320 Pomfret St

(860) 963-6390
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.7
570 reviews
5170
  
447
  
338
  
222
  
1268
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Enmascarado Santo review for UMass Memorial HealthAlliance - Clinton Hospital, Leominster Campus
Enmascarado Santo on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2019, 00:00 AM
Yes Everything is a perfect hospital
Vicky Odell review for UMass Memorial HealthAlliance - Clinton Hospital, Leominster Campus
Vicky Odell on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2019, 10:57 AM
the best staff ever ❤️ they treat you with the up most respect they could give you they care for their patients
Karen Lee Jacob review for UMass Memorial HealthAlliance - Clinton Hospital, Leominster Campus
Karen Lee Jacob on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2019, 03:36 AM
The staff always does their best to make you feel comfortable when you’re spending time for tests.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Jessica Gagnon review for UMass Memorial HealthAlliance - Clinton Hospital, Leominster Campus
Jessica Gagnon on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2019, 08:51 AM
After reading Some negative reviews . From recently moving to North Central mass I was very nervous of my need for Emergency Care. However I have been Pleasantly surprised with my care. The ER was a bit slow but very thorough. After being Admitted I was well taken care of. Thanks to all Involved. You made me feel Welcome and made me feel better!
Kelly Ann review for UMass Memorial HealthAlliance - Clinton Hospital, Leominster Campus
Kelly Ann on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2019, 06:36 AM
Recently was seen in the ER. The nurse was amazing and the doctor knew exactly what was wrong . I was in and out within 4 hours .
Gena Marie review for UMass Memorial HealthAlliance - Clinton Hospital, Leominster Campus
Gena Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2019, 02:30 AM
We had our sweet baby boy here Sunday afternoon.. They were amazing and so sweet during our labor and delivery and during our stay.. we went home today and miss the staff already !! So happy helpful and sweet making a some what scary situation into such an easy one .. Our family appreciates the staffs love for their job and patients .. We would love to have our future children here for sure !! Thank you again — with Stephen Maycock.
Joann Barrows Howes review for UMass Memorial HealthAlliance - Clinton Hospital, Leominster Campus
Joann Barrows Howes on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2019, 03:20 AM
The Leominster Hospital is a joke! They sent my mother home with two stress fractures in her back because they are too incompetent/lazy to take an X-ray. They should be ashamed of themselves.
Cheryl J Richard review for UMass Memorial HealthAlliance - Clinton Hospital, Leominster Campus
Cheryl J Richard on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2019, 01:00 AM
Follow up with patience after cpap. I missed my pick up appt. and a month + later, no one is able to find my information. UMASS is too big and too department oriented instead team oriented.
Sam Doucette review for UMass Memorial HealthAlliance - Clinton Hospital, Leominster Campus
Sam Doucette on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2019, 12:14 PM
my husband sat in the waiting room at Leominster Hospital with a broken foot for 2 hours and never got seen before he got fed up and left. the following day we went to urgent care and were in and out, with x-rays, in 30 minutes.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.