Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ultrasonic Blind Cleaning Five Star Mobile Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
58 reviews
|Shades & Blinds|Signal Hill, CA 90755 United States

2201 E. Willow St., Ste. D, # 339, Signal Hill, CA 90755 United States

(800) 587-9128

https://cleanyourblinds.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Shades & Blinds

5916 Las Virgenes Rd

(310) 908-3399
5.0
(1) · Home Services

213 Wilshire Blvd

(310) 362-7339
5.0
(5) · Shades & Blinds

27111 Aliso Creek Rd #190

(949) 597-9065
5.0
(2) · Shutters

23891 Via Fabricante

(949) 289-0735
5.0
(1) · Windows Installation

7211 Sarsaparilla Dr

(951) 532-7207
5.0
(2) · Shades & Blinds

936 E. Francis St.

(909) 997-8324
About

We are a mobile, full service blind and drapery business for all your needs! Ultrasonic Blind Cleaning Five-Star Mobile Services can service all your window coverings. Please call them for cleaning, repairs, installation and sales for all types of blinds and verticals, and for draperies. Please visit www.cleanyourblinds.com or call Joe Wilson for an appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
58 reviews
554
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Chele R. review for Ultrasonic Blind Cleaning Five Star Mobile Services
Chele R. on Home Advisor

6 years ago

08/28/2016, 03:14 AM
The blinds were difficult to reach and hadn't been cleaned in years . I'm surprised at what a great job they did. They look so good that I don't need to purchase new ones. Saves a lot of money. Love these guys.
Rick N. review for Ultrasonic Blind Cleaning Five Star Mobile Services
Rick N. on Home Advisor

6 years ago

06/23/2016, 13:08 PM
Joe and him brother were on time, clean and professional service. They removed my blinds and cleaned them, reinstalled them and I was very happy with the experience. I would recommend them to anyone looking to have their blinds cleaned. Great job Joe and thanks again for the excellent service.
Pat S. review for Ultrasonic Blind Cleaning Five Star Mobile Services
Pat S. on Home Advisor

6 years ago

05/25/2016, 04:36 AM
Arrived on time, both men were clean and very friendly. Will have them out again.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Wendy S. review for Ultrasonic Blind Cleaning Five Star Mobile Services
Wendy S. on Home Advisor

6 years ago

05/12/2016, 09:44 AM
Great job in a timely manner..very pleased
Pam P. review for Ultrasonic Blind Cleaning Five Star Mobile Services
Pam P. on Home Advisor

6 years ago

04/06/2016, 05:39 AM
The technician was on time, very professional and explained his services completely.
Holly P. review for Ultrasonic Blind Cleaning Five Star Mobile Services
Holly P. on Home Advisor

6 years ago

03/28/2016, 08:50 AM
Fabulous experience. Quick, efficient, prompt, great result!
Caroline N. review for Ultrasonic Blind Cleaning Five Star Mobile Services
Caroline N. on Home Advisor

6 years ago

02/28/2016, 09:33 AM
The owner, Joe Wilson, was very professional, personable, and he did a great job cleaning my vinyl vertical blinds and a Bali Roman Shade. His price was very reasonable, and it didn't take as long as I thought it might. The vertical blinds were really dirty, and they came out looking almost new. I would definitely recommend this business !!
Ed K. review for Ultrasonic Blind Cleaning Five Star Mobile Services
Ed K. on Home Advisor

7 years ago

12/21/2015, 09:12 AM
Prompt, friendly, knowledgeable and excellent service. the result was outstanding - 4 days before Christmas!
David B. review for Ultrasonic Blind Cleaning Five Star Mobile Services
David B. on Home Advisor

7 years ago

11/10/2015, 04:57 AM
They did the job in a little over an hour. Other companies wanted from one to two days to complete the task. Very friendly, very personable. The blinds look new. They were very careful with respect to furniture, etc. to be sure nothing could get damaged. This was an excellent choice for me. I would recommend them to anyone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.