Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ultrasonic Blind Cleaning Five Star Mobile Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
57 reviews
|Shades & Blinds|Signal Hill, CA 90755

2201 E. Willow St., Ste. D, # 339, Signal Hill, CA 90755

(800) 587-9128

https://cleanyourblinds.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Shades & Blinds

5916 Las Virgenes Rd

(310) 908-3399
5.0
(1) · Home Services

213 Wilshire Blvd

(310) 362-7339
5.0
(1) · Shades & Blinds

1194 E Valencia Dr

(800) 725-3266
5.0
(1) · Shades & Blinds

575 Mary Ann Dr

(310) 376-3555
5.0
(5) · Shades & Blinds

27111 Aliso Creek Rd #190

(949) 597-9065
5.0
(2) · Shades & Blinds

936 E. Francis St.

(909) 997-8324
About

We are a mobile, full service blind and drapery business for all your needs! Ultrasonic Blind Cleaning Five-Star Mobile Services can service all your window coverings. Please call them for cleaning, repairs, installation and sales for all types of blinds and verticals, and for draperies. Please visit www.cleanyourblinds.com or call Joe Wilson for an appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
57 reviews
553
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Ruth S. review for Ultrasonic Blind Cleaning Five Star Mobile Services
Ruth S. on Home Advisor

3 months ago

02/20/2022, 05:50 AM
Excellent work. Above and beyond what was asked. Attention to detail. Very friendly and efficient.
Irene L. review for Ultrasonic Blind Cleaning Five Star Mobile Services
Irene L. on Home Advisor

8 months ago

10/01/2021, 07:36 AM
All went well.
Linda B. review for Ultrasonic Blind Cleaning Five Star Mobile Services
Linda B. on Home Advisor

a year ago

06/19/2021, 01:04 AM
Joe and his partner were so professional and polite! They came to clean my 11 blinds that havenâ t been touched in years and were filthy. Joe and his partner took them all down and cleaned them in their mobile van. Once cleaned, they hung them up and made sure we were satisfied with their serviceâ and boy, were we beyond satisfied! Our blinds were squeaky clean and looked brand new. Amazing job and I would recommend Joe to anyone who needs their blinds cleaned. So happy with the result! Thanks, Joe! You have my business for life! I will definitely recommend him to friends!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Jamie S. review for Ultrasonic Blind Cleaning Five Star Mobile Services
Jamie S. on Home Advisor

a year ago

02/17/2021, 19:03 PM
Definitely worth the money - I did not have to touch a thing! They took them down, they cleaned them, they hung them backup and they look fabulous. I am thrilled and highly recommend.
Diane I. review for Ultrasonic Blind Cleaning Five Star Mobile Services
Diane I. on Home Advisor

a year ago

02/05/2021, 18:49 PM
The blinds were well cleaned and he put them back up. I liked the owner who did the work. I would hire him again and recommend his service.
Marji S. review for Ultrasonic Blind Cleaning Five Star Mobile Services
Marji S. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

10/09/2020, 03:53 AM
Joe was very informative and personable. I didnâ t feel pressured to choose his company at all. He arrived on time and cleaned my (embarrassed to say) VERY VERY dirty blinds. My blinds looks brand new. I was ready to just get new ones thatâ s how bad they were. I highly recommend him. We will be calling him back for maintenance. Thank you Joe!
Debra W. review for Ultrasonic Blind Cleaning Five Star Mobile Services
Debra W. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

03/05/2020, 00:12 AM
Joel's personality was a pleasant addition to his expertise. I actually enjoyed paying a nice guy for a job well done.
Diana S. review for Ultrasonic Blind Cleaning Five Star Mobile Services
Diana S. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 13:07 PM
Shaune H. review for Ultrasonic Blind Cleaning Five Star Mobile Services
Shaune H. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

10/21/2019, 04:57 AM
Good job. Blinds look great!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.