Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ultrasonic Blind Cleaning Five Star Mobile Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
58 reviews
|Shades & Blinds|Signal Hill, CA 90755 United States

2201 E. Willow St., Ste. D, # 339, Signal Hill, CA 90755 United States

(800) 587-9128

https://cleanyourblinds.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

213 Wilshire Blvd

(310) 362-7339
5.0
(2) · Shades & Blinds

5916 Las Virgenes Rd

(310) 908-3399
5.0
(1) · Shades & Blinds

1194 E Valencia Dr

(800) 725-3266
5.0
(4) · Shades & Blinds

4067 Hardwick St

(562) 989-5555
5.0
(5) · Shades & Blinds

27111 Aliso Creek Rd #190

(949) 597-9065
5.0
(2) · Shades & Blinds

936 E. Francis St.

(909) 997-8324
About

We are a mobile, full service blind and drapery business for all your needs! Ultrasonic Blind Cleaning Five-Star Mobile Services can service all your window coverings. Please call them for cleaning, repairs, installation and sales for all types of blinds and verticals, and for draperies. Please visit www.cleanyourblinds.com or call Joe Wilson for an appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
58 reviews
554
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Eric S. review for Ultrasonic Blind Cleaning Five Star Mobile Services
Eric S. on Home Advisor

4 years ago

10/25/2018, 04:12 AM
Quick response and fast service for a reasonable price.
Jan K. review for Ultrasonic Blind Cleaning Five Star Mobile Services
Jan K. on Home Advisor

4 years ago

10/23/2018, 11:24 AM
They did a great job.
Yolanda V. review for Ultrasonic Blind Cleaning Five Star Mobile Services
Yolanda V. on Home Advisor

4 years ago

09/18/2018, 04:11 AM
Great customer service. Gave me an estimate to clean 10 blinds and returned a few days later to do the cleaning. My blinds shine. They look brand new! I was very impressed with the process. Joe was friendly, professional and did the job in 2 hours. I will definitely use this company again.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Joyce H. review for Ultrasonic Blind Cleaning Five Star Mobile Services
Joyce H. on Home Advisor

4 years ago

09/06/2018, 02:31 AM
My blinkds olo gareat. He came when he said he would. "Was really nice. Thought a little expensive but really didn't shop the service so don't really know. I have 7 resin horizontal blinds, cost was $204.
Karen E. review for Ultrasonic Blind Cleaning Five Star Mobile Services
Karen E. on Home Advisor

4 years ago

07/11/2018, 06:26 AM
Great customer service from start to finish! I hired them to clean my elderly parents blinds; which were, quite frankly filthy. They were on time and the price was as promised. I stopped by to check them and was amazed at how great they looked. Like new and white! All this time, I thought they were beige. I highly recommend Ultrasonic Blinds.
Barbara W. review for Ultrasonic Blind Cleaning Five Star Mobile Services
Barbara W. on Home Advisor

4 years ago

03/26/2018, 04:07 AM
They arrived on time, my blinds look great and the cost was reasonable. I would use them again in the future.
Kathy B. review for Ultrasonic Blind Cleaning Five Star Mobile Services
Kathy B. on Home Advisor

4 years ago

02/22/2018, 02:38 AM
My blinds look brand new! He did a great job taking all of the blinds down, cleaning them and rehanging them. I was told it would take 2 to 2 1/2 hours and the job was completed in 2 hours. Very impressed with the process and would definitely use again.
William A. review for Ultrasonic Blind Cleaning Five Star Mobile Services
William A. on Home Advisor

4 years ago

02/01/2018, 10:55 AM
He did a good job I will call him back again.
Nicole L. review for Ultrasonic Blind Cleaning Five Star Mobile Services
Nicole L. on Home Advisor

4 years ago

01/29/2018, 07:02 AM
My blinds are spotless. And to think I was so frustrated I almost bought new ones. This service is awesome!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.