Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ultrasonic Blind Cleaning Five Star Mobile Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
58 reviews
|Shades & Blinds|Signal Hill, CA 90755 United States

2201 E. Willow St., Ste. D, # 339, Signal Hill, CA 90755 United States

(800) 587-9128

https://cleanyourblinds.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

213 Wilshire Blvd

(310) 362-7339
5.0
(2) · Shades & Blinds

5916 Las Virgenes Rd

(310) 908-3399
5.0
(1) · Shades & Blinds

1194 E Valencia Dr

(800) 725-3266
5.0
(5) · Shades & Blinds

27111 Aliso Creek Rd #190

(949) 597-9065
5.0
(2) · Shades & Blinds

936 E. Francis St.

(909) 997-8324
5.0
(2) · Shutters

23891 Via Fabricante

(949) 289-0735
About

We are a mobile, full service blind and drapery business for all your needs! Ultrasonic Blind Cleaning Five-Star Mobile Services can service all your window coverings. Please call them for cleaning, repairs, installation and sales for all types of blinds and verticals, and for draperies. Please visit www.cleanyourblinds.com or call Joe Wilson for an appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
58 reviews
554
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Vinoma F. review for Ultrasonic Blind Cleaning Five Star Mobile Services
Vinoma F. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

11/15/2017, 02:19 AM
My blinds look brand new again. Very impressed with the results!
Suzanne W. review for Ultrasonic Blind Cleaning Five Star Mobile Services
Suzanne W. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

09/30/2017, 05:31 AM
He returned calls. Professional, on time, charged quoted price, great work, completed on time! We would definitely use them again.
Katie E. review for Ultrasonic Blind Cleaning Five Star Mobile Services
Katie E. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

08/24/2017, 08:27 AM
Thank you great job
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
a homeowner review for Ultrasonic Blind Cleaning Five Star Mobile Services
a homeowner on Home Advisor

5 years ago

06/11/2017, 02:47 AM
Richard+ brenda B. review for Ultrasonic Blind Cleaning Five Star Mobile Services
Richard+ brenda B. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

04/26/2017, 03:17 AM
Joe arrived at the scheduled time, and was very courteous, friendly and professional. We had overesized white lummettes (verticals enclosed in white sheer curtains) cleaned. We were told by another company we wouldn't be able to find anyone to clean them because of their size. Joe did an amazing job and they were done quickly and on time! We were extremely pleased with our choice.
Pattie R. review for Ultrasonic Blind Cleaning Five Star Mobile Services
Pattie R. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

03/11/2017, 07:44 AM
Prompt. Did what he said he would do.
Debra H. review for Ultrasonic Blind Cleaning Five Star Mobile Services
Debra H. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

02/16/2017, 02:49 AM
Showed up when he said, got work done quickly
Margie D. review for Ultrasonic Blind Cleaning Five Star Mobile Services
Margie D. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

01/25/2017, 12:37 PM
They were on time did a super job. I would use them again. Paid 181 for 2 wood blinds and 1 vinyl. Thought it was a bit high. Was hoping to pay more like 150 to 165.
Tricia D. review for Ultrasonic Blind Cleaning Five Star Mobile Services
Tricia D. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

01/14/2017, 10:55 AM
Joe was on time, professional and curtious. The shade looks like new and told him I would use him in the future.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.