This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
Ulta Beauty is the US' largest beauty retailer for cosmetics, fragrance, body, skin & hair care products. Shop over 25,000 products from 500 brands including Tarte, Fenty, Redken, TULA, & CHANEL. Plus, exclusives like Kylie Cosmetics, Olaplex, Colourpop, PATTERN, florence by mills, Juvia's Place & Ulta Beauty Collection. Conscious Beauty at Ulta Beauty offers choices in products that range across vegan, clean ingredient, cruelty-free, sustainable packaging, and making a positive community impact. The Salon at Ulta Beauty off... read more
12632 Totem Lake Blvd NE Suite 144, Kirkland, WA, 98034, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
Sat | 10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
Sun | 11:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. |
Back in Nov I placed a qualifying order for a free gift. My package said it was delivered but I never received it the carrier left it the garage. I live in a apartment complex. They did replace the order except the free gift it was now sold out. In June again I placed an order that qualifies for the free gift. This time I placed it for in store since it didn't say online only. I go pick up my order. This store never received the free gift to give out. I called customer service they said there is nothing they can do. I closed... read more
Business response:
Hi *****! We can see how frustrating it could be to not receive your free gift with purchase with your in-store pickup order. We will follow up with you via email. We hope you have a great rest of the day.
Ulta makes their stylists work on the sales floor when they aren't booked but doesn't pay any sort of wage for that time.
Business response:
Thank you for sharing this with us, ********! We value our associates and ensure we create fair compensation plans for all our stylists. We appreciate you reaching out to us.
I purchased two shape tape concealers at the ******** ** location Purchase made on 7/25/2023 at 3:57pm Trans **** Store **** Reg 5 CASHIER **** **** was an in store purchase and the Cashier/ sales associate **** was utterly rude and mean. She was uneducated your merchandise being sold to paying customers. It was like pulling teeth asking questions and receiving a response from this ignorant poorly trained employee. I then asked **** to speak with the store manager(overweight woman) in hopes of receiving an answer to my beaut... read more
Business response:
Hi there! We're very sorry to hear that you were disappointed by your visit to our ******** location, as we know our guests trust us to provide the most accurate and up to date information about our products, as well as provide the best possible service. We understand how frustrating this experience would be. Your concerns will be shared with the appropriate leaders. We truly value your feedback and invite you to reach out to our ***** Services team at your earliest convenience either via ******** Messenger, Instagram Messag... read more
I went in for a hair color. I was asked about adding a opalex treatment. I agreed to it, I then asked to have a trim. I was charged $67 for a trim! $67 dollars! This is absolutely ridiculous. I could not believe the amount it cost. I was not told about this amount or I would have NEVER gotten my hair trimmed. I would have went someone else for the trim. Ive reached out to customer service to express my concerns and cant even get a response. This is really disappointing.
Business response:
Hi *******, we appreciate you sharing your feedback about your salon experience as we're always looking for opportunities to our service. Our prices for each service will vary depending on the stylist you're seeing. We will be following up with you via email to gather more information about your experience to potentially connect you with our store operations team. Thank you!
Ulta overcharged me, refused to give me a refund, and then failed to refund my points when I returned my full purchase. I made a purchase of two items. One cost $10.99 and the second cost $6.99. I used a $3.50 off of $15.00 coupon and redeemed $6.00 in points. With 6% sales tax, my total came to $8.99. I did not like the $6.99 product, so I exchanged it for an $11.99 product the next day. The difference between those two products is $5.00, but I was charged $9.21. My overall cost should have been $14.29, but I was charged $1... read more
Business response:
Hi ********, we appreciate you for sharing your experience and we truly apologize for the timeframe it took to resolve the issue with your purchase. We would be frustrated too in this situation. We see that a member of our ***** Services team was able to provide the refund for you. Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can offer any further assistance with this order, or with any future purchases. We value your concerns and we will always welcome your feedback as it allows us to improve and create better shopping experi... read more
The ** customer service is telling me they have a systems glitch that in knowingly charging customers twice. Once in the store & again at the ** distribution center. My bank showed the 2nd payment a day later, in person, in another state. Refunds of the 2nd charge take **** days to post. In the meantime, ULTA has your money & gaining interest on it while the claim to be working on the issue.
Business response:
Please accept our apologies for the duplicate charge following your recent store to door purchase. A reversal was sent to your financial institution shortly after we identified it. They will post the funds to your account in their normal processing time; typically, **** business days after receiving it, although some may take longer. Should you not see the funds post by then,please reach out to us either via ******** Messenger, Instagram Messages, or ******* Direct Messenger. Thank you.
I wish I could leave zero stars. My package shipped and was delivered on June 26th. We have cameras and a delivery wasnt even attempted, we checked for days, searched our property, and even asked neighbors but nothing came about from it. I contacted the shipper, who indicated that they also dont know what happened to the package. All of this info was passed right along to Ultas customer service. Today, July 10th I was notified by ultas customer service, after an investigation was done, that they have found reasonable evidenc... read more
Business response:
Hi *****, we are very sorry to hear that you did not receive your recent order. We thank you for sharing this honest feedback regarding your experience. We have sent this issue to our escalation team for a final review. Once we hear back from our escalation team, we will reach out to you via email with any additional information or next steps.
Hey Ulta Beauty, I did say in my email that if you don't fix your shady processes that I would go to social media with my story. Soooooo. You had your chance to make this right, and chose not to do so! I am very angry and deserve an explanation that isn't a poorly translated auto-responder. Did you know that Ulta Beauty is randomly BANNING their customers from online ordering? One day I placed an order and kept getting an odd error message no matter what I did. No warning. Nothing fishy in my account. Spent three months goin... read more
Business response:
We can see how upsetting it can be to not be able to place any orders on our website. We have looked into this further and do see this issue was resolved and you were able to place an order on 7/11. If you experience any issues in the future, you are welcome to connect with any of our ***** Services channels. Once again we apologize for any inconvenience this has caused you. Have a great day, and thank you for choosing Ulta Beauty.
My hair was damaged by a hair stylist at the Ulta Beauty Salon in *******, I left a review, and I got a refund, but the salon manager refused to come out and speak to me directly. So I reached out to customer service because I was concerned about the treatment I received, how the situation was handled and how my hair is damaged and I now have to pay to repair it. The customer service representative ***** responded to my email and said "We received an update from our store operations team and they confirmed that they gave you... read more
Business response:
We wholeheartedly apologize for this, ******. We understand how frustrating this experience may have been, and we have verified that this has been addressed by salon management. This is now considered closed, and your refund has been processed. If you would still like to speak with management, you can follow up directly with our guest services team via email, and we'll gladly send a new contact request.
Ulta Beauty has a 2.3 star rating with 675 reviews.
Ulta Beauty is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com