Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

UK Albert B. Chandler Hospital Pavilion A

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
60 reviews
|Hospitals|Lexington, KY 40536

1000 S Limestone, Lexington, KY 40536

(859) 323-5000

https://ukhealthcare.uky.edu/hospitals-clinics/albert-b-chandler-hospital

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Hospitals

3166 Custer Dr

(859) 245-2400

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(7) · Hospitals

1720 Nicholasville Rd Ste 101

(859) 260-7000

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(4) · Healthcare

1210 KY-36 #2C

(859) 234-6000
4.3
(6) · Hospitals

216 W Walnut St

(859) 236-6621

1 person is looking at this business

4.1
(30) · Hospitals

240 Fountain Ct

(859) 278-1460

4 people are looking at this business

About

UK HealthCare, located in Lexington, Ky., is a medical center that provides health care services through health education, medical research and patient care. The center has more than 1,000 full- and part-time faculty and over 6,000 full- and part-time staff. It has more than 600 attending physicians. The center provides services in the areas of cancer prevention and control, tumor immunology, cancer causation and tumorigenesis, molecular biology and genetics, drug discovery and genetics, drug discovery, therapeutics, and cell proliferation and apoptosis. Other areas where services are provided include breast cancer, prostate cancer, lung cancer, gastrointestinal cancers, gynecologic cancers,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
60 reviews
511
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
15
  
41 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pam Lewis Stork review for UK Albert B. Chandler Hospital Pavilion A
Pam Lewis Stork on Facebook

7 months ago

03/22/2021, 07:32 AM
I want to thank the nursing team on the 8th floor pavilion A for the best at what they do. They were professional and really cared for their patients. I stayed for a week and they were all so wonderful.
Lisa Campbell Tracy review for UK Albert B. Chandler Hospital Pavilion A
Lisa Campbell Tracy on Facebook

8 months ago

03/08/2021, 08:05 AM
I have the best Drs and nurses that you could ever have they have taken the best care of me this is the only hospital that I come to . I have lung disease and other medical issues and they no how to treat me and my condition
Cindy Burton review for UK Albert B. Chandler Hospital Pavilion A
Cindy Burton on Facebook

10 months ago

01/05/2021, 03:55 AM
Let's start with the expert team of physicians that are merely experimentalists over doing extended invasive surgeries. Second, all these high tech state of the art scans that doesn't show the cause for complications that arise after these surgeries. Third, how about when organs start to faill, this professional team of experts know the signs and symptoms of septic shock before it leads to sepsis and takes someone's life.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Cindy Burton review for UK Albert B. Chandler Hospital Pavilion A
Cindy Burton on Facebook

10 months ago

01/05/2021, 00:02 AM
Let's start with the expert team of physicians that are merely experimentalists over doing extended invasive surgeries. Second, all these high tech state of the art scans that doesn't show the cause for complications that arise after these surgeries. Third, how about when organs start to fail, this professional team of experts know the signs and symptoms of septic shock before it leads to sepsis and takes someone's life.
Marie Scott review for UK Albert B. Chandler Hospital Pavilion A
Marie Scott on Facebook

a year ago

12/04/2020, 18:43 PM
Brent Gaunce review for UK Albert B. Chandler Hospital Pavilion A
Brent Gaunce on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2020, 01:17 AM
How dare they use the word care in their name.
Paula Fortner Bottoms review for UK Albert B. Chandler Hospital Pavilion A
Paula Fortner Bottoms on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2020, 03:56 AM
They have terrible communication issues with the family, they tell you nothing and trying to speak to a nurse is almost unheard of, once out of ICU you get nothing
Patricia Marie Whitt Hatfield review for UK Albert B. Chandler Hospital Pavilion A
Patricia Marie Whitt Hatfield on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2020, 06:54 AM
I understand the COVID-19 rules but my aunt and niece has sat outside all day because my sister is having surgery and they would even come to waiting room it’s not fair they have masks on and they could at least sit in waiting room
Dan Faurbo review for UK Albert B. Chandler Hospital Pavilion A
Dan Faurbo on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2020, 02:46 AM
after speaking hours sitting in a chair in the ER after being admitted . No not in the waiting room they said they didn't have a bed so they sat me in a chair
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.