Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

UC Davis Plastic Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
24 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Sacramento, CA 95817

2221 Stockton Boulevard, Sacramento, CA 95817

(916) 734-7844

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors
5.0
(31) · Plastic Surgeons

1641 Creekside Dr # 100

(916) 984-4242

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(16) · Plastic Surgeons

8723 Sierra College Blvd

(916) 780-5477

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(69) · Healthcare

3000 S St

(916) 333-5353

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(17) · Healthcare

1175 Trancas St

(707) 258-6053
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
24 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nichele Deguzman review for UC Davis Plastic Surgery
Nichele Deguzman on Facebook

5 years ago

08/08/2016, 20:41 PM
I cannot say enough about Dr.Jaiswal and Dr. Mirmanesh! I've been to the injectable clinics and they always make me feel super comfortable. Their attentiveness to detail is spot on. I get asked where I go to get my lips done, constantly. They are awesome plastic surgeons!
Stacy Segura review for UC Davis Plastic Surgery
Stacy Segura on Facebook

5 years ago

07/22/2016, 06:20 AM
I love Dr. Wong work he did my Botox on 7/21/16 and as always did amazing job I couldn't ask for anything better in the past he has done my Fillers and I'm going back for a second round in August. I wouldn't go to any other doctor for my Botox or Filler's. He is very patient and great at answering all my questions and very understanding that I have a fear of needles.
Thomas Stevenson review for UC Davis Plastic Surgery
Thomas Stevenson on Facebook

6 years ago

07/26/2015, 18:43 PM
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Hugo Reynoso Arzate review for UC Davis Plastic Surgery
Hugo Reynoso Arzate on Facebook

6 years ago

07/19/2015, 06:34 AM
John C. Mirmanesh review for UC Davis Plastic Surgery
John C. Mirmanesh on Facebook

6 years ago

05/18/2015, 09:18 AM
Michael Mirmanesh review for UC Davis Plastic Surgery
Michael Mirmanesh on Facebook

7 years ago

10/11/2014, 10:19 AM
Brad Harris review for UC Davis Plastic Surgery
Brad Harris on Facebook

7 years ago

09/25/2014, 19:41 PM
Every time I come for an appointment you are 60-90 minutes behind. Why don't you call your patients and let them know ? It's rude. Either that or fix your scheduling. People don't have that amount of time to sit and wait because you're always running behind.
Respond to negative reviews
Grant Stevens review for UC Davis Plastic Surgery
Grant Stevens on Facebook

7 years ago

09/14/2014, 08:00 AM
Excellent Plastic Surgery program.
Michele Wong McSween review for UC Davis Plastic Surgery
Michele Wong McSween on Facebook

7 years ago

09/12/2014, 20:16 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.