Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

UC Davis Plastic Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
24 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Sacramento, CA 95817

2221 Stockton Boulevard, Sacramento, CA 95817

(916) 734-7844

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

4250 H St

(916) 456-8756

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Plastic Surgeons

1641 Creekside Dr # 100

(916) 984-4242

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(16) · Plastic Surgeons

8723 Sierra College Blvd

(916) 780-5477

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(69) · Healthcare

3000 S St

(916) 333-5353

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(17) · Healthcare

1175 Trancas St

(707) 258-6053
4.7
(378) · Healthcare

1750 Howe Ave

(916) 604-4543
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
24 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Hayes on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2019, 09:26 AM
Velasco Rosemary on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 03:27 AM
Thank you so much UC Davis Medical Center
Danielle Marquez LE on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2018, 09:05 AM
Teri Korvin LE is a master at finding your perfect skncare remedy, especially especially Lira Clinical Skincare!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
James Wells on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2018, 10:40 AM
great program, great teachers, all leaders in plastic surgery
Virginia Morales Samaniego on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2017, 17:00 PM
Danielle Danni on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2017, 13:02 PM
Dr. Mirmanesh and Dr. Song have the most gentle hands! They helped perfect my imperfect furrow! 24hrs post and my forehead is beautiful and wrinkle free. The whole process took less than 20 mins and was pain free! These guys are the best! Thanks a Million Dr. Mirmanesh and Dr. Song!
Leia Larson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2017, 04:59 AM
Lori Sidwell on Facebook

5 years ago

12/07/2016, 07:28 AM
I attended the resident injectable clinic, with Dr. Hinchclift, Dr. Patel and Dr. Mirmanesh. It's been 2 weeks and the results are amazing. They are very professional and made sure I was comfortable and walked me through the procedure. I have received many compliments. I would definitely recommend them. Thank you so much!!
Granger Wong on Facebook

5 years ago

10/15/2016, 12:38 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.