Logo White
Watch Demo

U Bella Waxing Studio

Own this business?
4.9
227 reviews
|Beauty|Orlando, FL 32803

4976 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32803

(407) 250-6788

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Headstart Hair For Men
5.0
(2) · Beauty

3395 Cypress Gardens Rd

(863) 324-5531

1 person is looking at this business

Apollo Hair Systems
5.0
(6) · Beauty

3375 US-98

(863) 665-7000

1 person is looking at this business

About

Here at U Bella, we proudly use 100% organic hard wax which is maintained at normal body temperature for a smooth application. Our simple hard wax technique has been proven as a painless and more effective resolution for hair removal as opposed to waxing strips. Once your service is complete you will notice our hard wax leaves your skin feeling exfoliated and soothed. Most importantly, sanitary services are ALWAYS guaranteed. U Bella never recycle our wax.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
227 reviews
5204
  
44
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 127 Reviews4.8Google
  • 92 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna Marsh on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2017, 02:59 AM
The studio is beautiful and clean, very relaxing, staff is wonderful. Amy is amazing, makes you feel comfortable and is very professional. I would never go anywhere else
Sara Wilcox on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2017, 03:26 AM
Dalma Curet on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2017, 03:50 AM
The best people you'll find to take care of you and are professionals. From the front desk Lianna, to my tech Luz, to the owner Amy they treat you like family. They are the best! I'll see you all here!!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
May Bebe Onofre Curet on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2017, 03:16 AM
Awesome service! Front desk is very friendly. They are truly about customer service. My tech Luz is definitely the best. She has such patience for such a complicated client (me) and her customer service exceeds expectations. By far the best waxing spot ever! Thank you all for such excellent service each time.
Maya Symone Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2017, 03:15 AM
I had an amazing experience I was so tense about my Brazilian and Amy made me feel very relaxed I told them I had sensitive skin and she really took her time! I will be back !
Sergio Siberio on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2017, 02:37 AM
Best waxing studio in Orlando Florida great customer service cleanliness amazing service the hard organic wax definitely the place to to go for all your waxing services made me feel super comfortable definitely a returning customer.
Cathyriia Coolon on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2017, 01:42 AM
Clean, good service, just perfect � � recommend!!!!
Cherette Furr Warthen on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2017, 02:46 AM
Love this place. It's clean, they have a friendly staff and are able to accommodate my crazy schedule.
Neema Bahrami on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2017, 00:20 AM
So professional and I will be back for more upscale treatment
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.