Logo White
Watch Demo

U Bella Waxing Studio

Own this business?
4.9
227 reviews
|Beauty|Orlando, FL 32803

4976 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32803

(407) 250-6788

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Headstart Hair For Men
5.0
(2) · Beauty

3395 Cypress Gardens Rd

(863) 324-5531

1 person is looking at this business

Apollo Hair Systems
5.0
(6) · Beauty

3375 US-98

(863) 665-7000

3 people are looking at this business

About

Here at U Bella, we proudly use 100% organic hard wax which is maintained at normal body temperature for a smooth application. Our simple hard wax technique has been proven as a painless and more effective resolution for hair removal as opposed to waxing strips. Once your service is complete you will notice our hard wax leaves your skin feeling exfoliated and soothed. Most importantly, sanitary services are ALWAYS guaranteed. U Bella never recycle our wax.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
227 reviews
5204
  
44
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 127 Reviews4.8Google
  • 92 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karina M Urquhart on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2017, 03:12 AM
The best body waxing studio in town!
Very clean and professional. Love to work here.
Hector J. Ugas Barradas on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2017, 02:45 AM
Brenda Corzo on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2017, 01:02 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Marisa Blake Toyas on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 03:13 AM
I have been going to Ubella for 5 years and would never dream of going anywhere else. Amy is kind, down to earth and an all around amazing human! The girls at Ubella are professional and warm. Thank you Amy for taking such good care of me! ❤️
Sandra Sanchez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 02:46 AM
I love UBella. I’ve been going to them for a couple of years. Great customer service and cleanliness all around! Luz is the BEST!!
Katie Detrick on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 02:25 AM
I have been going to U Bella for a year & every experience has been great. I enjoy supporting a locally owned business where I can count on great, professional service.
Lisa Broesch-Weeks on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2017, 03:49 AM
Suri Delgado on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2017, 01:27 AM
I went in as my first time doing W2. Amy Holguin was the person who attended me. She is awesome; characterized as patient and understandable she will make your waxing experience wonderful
Thank You so much Amy!!!!
Kara Braman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2017, 02:48 AM
Amy is amazing! She makes the process comfortable, quick and painless. All the staff is very professional. The studio is super clean and is a welcoming environment. Highly recommended!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.