Logo White
Watch Demo

U Bella Waxing Studio

Own this business?
4.9
227 reviews
|Beauty|Orlando, FL 32803

4976 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32803

(407) 250-6788

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Headstart Hair For Men
5.0
(2) · Beauty

3395 Cypress Gardens Rd

(863) 324-5531

1 person is looking at this business

Apollo Hair Systems
5.0
(6) · Beauty

3375 US-98

(863) 665-7000

1 person is looking at this business

About

Here at U Bella, we proudly use 100% organic hard wax which is maintained at normal body temperature for a smooth application. Our simple hard wax technique has been proven as a painless and more effective resolution for hair removal as opposed to waxing strips. Once your service is complete you will notice our hard wax leaves your skin feeling exfoliated and soothed. Most importantly, sanitary services are ALWAYS guaranteed. U Bella never recycle our wax.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
227 reviews
5204
  
44
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 127 Reviews4.8Google
  • 92 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chelsi Lawrence on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2018, 01:08 AM
I’ve tried other waxing salons and I just keep coming back to this one for my intimate waxing.
Joan was my first waxer made me feel comfortable and walked me through each step of the process. Unfortunately she is gone which worried me but I decided to try someone else.
I tried Amy and was not disappointed. She takes her time and makes me feel comfortable especially with the temperature of the waxing. Best part is no double dipping.
The guy at the front is also very friendly and welcoming. His name escapes me at the moment.
Will definitely be coming back and I highly recommend it.
Byron English on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 02:29 AM
Best best waxing place ever great staff clean great prices.
Kathy Parker on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 02:22 AM
The people is so professional. They really make you feel so comfortable. Worth your money.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Lilly Quiñones on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2018, 03:36 AM
Always great. Wonderful service and always polite. Love this place
William Andrew II on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2018, 03:06 AM
I had never been to a waxing studio before and made the mistake of doing research about a male Brazilian beforehand on the internet to “hopefully” see what I was getting into.
Dear guys, don’t do it. Stay off the internet. It was nothing like I had researched.
I had my ibuprofen ready and everything, but didn’t even need it.
Amy was great and talked me through everything.
10/10 would do it again.
Matter of fact. Already made my next appt.
Angelica Baddie on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 02:54 AM
I love U Bella waxing Studio I used to go to European waxing but their prices are just so high and couldn't afford to keep up my wax every month. With ubella I'm able to save money and I feel that my wax service is being done by someone who's safe and secure and caters to my needs. The wax they use is a good wax and to me really doesn't hurt. I always have really good conversations with my girl Karina, I look forward to seeing her and getting the detailed service that I really enjoy. She makes sure my wax always comes out beautiful! They have a really cool Rewards program that can help save you money which is a plus, as well discounts for your birthday! So go to this wax studio and get your ...  more>>
Alexis Kieliszewski on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2018, 00:52 AM
Alex Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2018, 00:09 AM
My first Brazilian wax was here at Ubella about a year ago and I have been coming back ever since! My tech was Luz and she made the experience pleasant and comfortable. I am definitely a loyal customer and I believe everyone should give them a try!
Mínerva Jiménez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2017, 02:38 AM
U Bella is great! The staff is very friendly and welcoming. They work with attention to detail and care. Only the best quality wax is used in clients. They offer the largest selection of waxing services and take the time to ensure you’re fully satisfied. The prices are very fair considering the quality of service. I recommend U Bella for anyone!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.