Logo White
Watch Demo

U Bella Waxing Studio

Own this business?
4.9
218 reviews
|Beauty|Orlando, FL 32803

4976 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32803

(407) 250-6788

http://www.ubellawaxing.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Apollo Hair Systems
5.0
(6) · Beauty

3375 US-98

(863) 665-7000

6 people are looking at this business

Headstart Hair For Men
5.0
(2) · Beauty

3395 Cypress Gardens Rd

(863) 324-5531

1 person is looking at this business

A Dads Family Salon
5.0
(50) · Beauty

101 Yelcka Terrace

(386) 423-4247

1 person is looking at this business

Professional Hair Loss Ctr Inc
5.0
(1) · Beauty

999 Douglas Ave

(352) 638-6824

About

Here at U Bella, we proudly use 100% organic hard wax which is maintained at normal body temperature for a smooth application. Our simple hard wax technique has been proven as a painless and more effective resolution for hair removal as opposed to waxing strips. Once your service is complete you will notice our hard wax leaves your skin feeling exfoliated and soothed. Most importantly, sanitary services are ALWAYS guaranteed. U Bella never recycle our wax.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
218 reviews
5196
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 118 Reviews4.8Google
  • 92 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yesmarianni Negrón on Facebook

8 months ago

11/14/2018, 02:09 AM
I love it they do a wonderful work
Padilla Nay on Facebook

9 months ago

10/25/2018, 01:47 AM
I've been coming to U Bella for about 3 years now and I will not go any where else! Amy and her staff are all extremely professional and kind. I recommend to everyone looking for any waxing service, but go there if you're looking for the best Brazilian!
Caro Reynoso on Facebook

9 months ago

10/19/2018, 04:07 AM
Went today for the first time and I loved it! Everything was very clean and Hannah was great! Super happy with the results and any chance I get to be in Orlando again I’ll definitely come back!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Carla Michelle on Facebook

10 months ago

09/23/2018, 01:46 AM
I was pregnant with my first child and I went in to see amy for a full Brazilian wax. She made each visit so comfortable for me and entertaining. Yes, I screamed "WOW" a few times but it's all good because Amy laughed with me haha. I recommend U Bella Waxing Studio and my new friend Amy siberio!
Dina Nicole on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2018, 02:39 AM
Amy is amazing! She put my mind to ease with my first Brazilian and now I have all my girlfriends going! What a great service!
Claire Celeste on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2018, 04:01 AM
I’ve been here 3 times twice with Ruby and once with Karina - both made me feel at ease and made the process of getting the Brazilian wax smooth and enjoyable (well as enjoyable as a Brazilian can get ���) rest well knowing your � is in good hands ���
Anna East on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2018, 03:30 AM
This is the only waxing salon that I’ve consistently come back to! Amy has always been so awesome in listening to exactly what I ask for, and they are just generally professional, nice, clean, and great at what they do. You know it’s a good place when you feel happy & satisfied when you walk away!
Seriously- I’m picky when it comes to these things. This place has made all the difference.
Jennifer Hughes on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2018, 03:17 AM
Always clean and professional. The ladies there make sure you are comfortable and satisfied with the services you receive. Highly recommend!!
Live Laugh Love on Facebook

a year ago

04/14/2018, 03:33 AM
Karina is awesome! I love her professionalism and friendliness! Very sanitary waxing salon, and my skin doesn’t feel irritated at all when everything’s done! I highly recommend this place! �
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.