Logo White
Watch Demo
4.4
32 reviews
|Automotive|Fort Collins, Colorado 80525

5811 South College Avenue, Fort Collins, Colorado 80525

(970) 282-1400

Open now:8:30 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Campbell Nelson Volkswagen
4.6
(578) · Automotive

24329 Highway 99 South

(425) 778-1131

1 person is looking at this business

Superior Toyota Hyundai Body Shop
4.5
(130) · Automotive

3101 7th St

(304) 424-5122

2 people are looking at this business

About

At our dealership, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our website for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
32 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
6 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Samantha Schaffer on Facebook

    6 months ago

    04/29/2019, 05:42 AM
    I got my first Nissan from Tynans (leased a Murano) and really loved the car. Then I popped deployment orders and since my lease would be over the same time I'd be getting home I had turned the car back in...and they charged me with a turn in fee of almost $400. Then told me the only way to waive it is if I immediately get a new Nissan. having orders for 400 days that's not quite an option. So disappointed and turned off by Nissan all together now. appreciate the support
    Morgan Charboneau on Facebook

    7 months ago

    04/01/2019, 01:00 AM
    FIVE STARS! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
    These guys really helped me out!! I had been to 8 different dealerships in the weeks prior to this purchase and this dealership completely flipped my experience for the better!
    Tom, Marcus, and Michael went above and beyond to get me into my dream car at a price I could afford! The week before this, I had purchased a car from another dealership, and found out they lied about a handful of issues... I took that back the next day and was mentally exhausted that I had to start all over. Car buying can be so exhausting!! That morning, we stopped at Tynans to look at the one and only xterra on their lot, that I honestly thought I’d never afford. But they worked tirelessly to g
    ...  more>>
    Bri Stone on Facebook

    9 months ago

    02/07/2019, 03:44 AM
    I was having issues with my car, took it to a shop here in Cheyenne 3 times and was asked to leave because my car wasn’t starting and I wasn’t happy. Called Tynans, they got my car in the same day and actually replaced the defective part in my car rather then blowing smoke in my face so they didn’t have to deal with it. It is way worth the drive for me, and I will never take my car to the dealership here in Cheyenne again. Great customer service and answered any question I had. I can’t thank them enough!!!
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Ciaran Murphy on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/14/2018, 06:29 AM
    We Had the best care and service while buying our new family truck. I would recommend anyone looking for a new car or truck take advantage of the excellent service Tynan’s Nissan offers!
    Terry Jones on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/29/2018, 07:19 AM
    Pat and Eric are wonderful people to work with, traded my car in and they went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure i was happy! the entire sales management team are amazing and so is Arnie in the service dept. go here to trade and buy a car they are excellent! i would highly recommend Eric and Pat! excellent.
    and Mark is also great as well. thank you guys.
    Lori Medina on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/28/2018, 03:33 AM
    Probably the best car buying experience we have ever had! Our salesman, Kai never made us feel pressured. He was so friendly and went above and beyond to get us the car we wanted.
    Michael Klesner on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/24/2018, 04:52 AM
    Every time we go here they take their sweet time and waste mine. Dropped my car off the other day to get 1 simple door hinge fixed and ended up with no car for 7 hours and the moment I got it back it broke again. Brought It back to them the next day and they said it should take about 4 hours, now I’m waiting for 5 days. Don’t bring anything here
    Respond to negative reviews
    Jessie Pollacek on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/18/2018, 04:26 AM
    Great customer service and awesome mechanics in the shop! I will not take my Pathfinder anywhere else! These guys and gals took great care of us!
    Jim Beard on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/15/2018, 01:55 AM
    I will NEVER EVER recommend this place to anyone!! Not even my worst enemy!! First off I went there looking for a vehicle about two weeks before Christmas and they said I was qualified for a 2014 Nissan Rogue. I waited all day there from 9am-3pm doing paperwork. Awesome new vehicle! I had it for Christmas and New Years! And then after the holidays that’s when my phone started blowing up. Next thing I knew they kept demanding more information. The customer service manager was ...Continue Reading
    Business Response:

    Good afternoon Mr. Beard, It is never our intentions to make customers feel this way. We do however disagree with some statements made in this review. Our team tried their best to get you approved based off the information YOU provided and couldn't get you verified. Even the owner Ed Tynan tried to get approval for you and came up blank due to nothing being able to get verified. We left countless voicemails and never got a response. Now, for security purposes someone will be in touch with you to discuss the remaining parts of your situation. Enjoy the rest of your day.

    Respond to negative reviews
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.