Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

TX Air Assurance

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
103 reviews
|Construction|Waxahachie, TX 75165 United States

1058 E Woodridge Dr, Waxahachie, TX 75165 United States

(972) 935-0198

https://www.txairassurance.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(3) · Construction

1024 Westwood Dr

(972) 562-7000
5.0
(1) · Drywall Installation & Repair

8408 Chancellor Row

(214) 634-0865
5.0
(1) · Construction

708 N Main St

(817) 925-4013
5.0
(7) · Construction

3615 Broadway Blvd

(972) 361-6353
5.0
(1) · Home Builder

5608 S Archbridge Ct

(817) 483-7067
5.0
(1) · Home Builder

11577 Goodnight Ln

(972) 620-9975
About

We are a family-owned and operated company. We opened for business in 1998 formerly known as Ellis County Heat & Air. We are now TX Air Assurance. Proudly Serving Ellis County & DFW Area. Thank you for visiting our site. We look forward to hearing from you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
103 reviews
563
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lori Gober review for TX Air Assurance
Lori Gober on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2018, 02:12 AM
Seriously can not find enough great words in the Google directory to describe this PHENOMENAL AC/Heating company! Corey Robinson and Tony were hands down the best in the business. If you want professional, friendly and a job done right, you better call TX Air Assurance, one call and done!! ����
Mandy Daley review for TX Air Assurance
Mandy Daley on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2018, 09:01 AM
Y’all-Lee was amazing and had the parts we needed on the truck when he came. Aime and the rest of the crew are a huge blessing to us! Thanks y’all and I will recommend you guys to everyone we know!
Nathan Toungate review for TX Air Assurance
Nathan Toungate on Facebook

5 years ago

12/19/2017, 06:44 AM
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Gabby Greenlee review for TX Air Assurance
Gabby Greenlee on Facebook

5 years ago

08/11/2017, 05:01 AM
Ya’ll.. if you ever need an air conditioning company you SERIOUSLY have to check out TX Air Assurance. Our air conditioning unit went out last week and it was a nightmare, but working with Cameron and his team was truly amazing. Being in a hot house with a four month old was scary but Cameron made me feel completely comfortable, was extremely knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything in a way I could understand. Awesome Awesome Awesome! We are so blessed to have them!!
DONSON B. review for TX Air Assurance
DONSON B. on BBB

6 years ago

03/21/2017, 07:16 AM
great
David Bratcher review for TX Air Assurance
David Bratcher on Facebook

6 years ago

08/23/2016, 07:48 AM
Shane is a great tech. He did a great job for me today. Always respond quickly when needed. Thanks Corey and Shane.
Luke Brandenburg review for TX Air Assurance
Luke Brandenburg on Facebook

7 years ago

06/03/2015, 08:41 AM
After buying our new house, we quickly realized that our A/C needed to be replaced. TX Air Assurance made the replacement easy. They we're knowledgable, professional and did a great job. It was worth every penny!
Kelsey Brandenburg review for TX Air Assurance
Kelsey Brandenburg on Facebook

7 years ago

06/03/2015, 05:24 AM
John Schuster review for TX Air Assurance
John Schuster on Facebook

8 years ago

12/29/2014, 05:44 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.