Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

TX Air Assurance

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
103 reviews
|Construction|Waxahachie, TX 75165 United States

1058 E Woodridge Dr, Waxahachie, TX 75165 United States

(972) 935-0198

https://www.txairassurance.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(3) · Construction

1024 Westwood Dr

(972) 562-7000
5.0
(1) · Drywall Installation & Repair

8408 Chancellor Row

(214) 634-0865
5.0
(1) · Construction

708 N Main St

(817) 925-4013
5.0
(7) · Construction

3615 Broadway Blvd

(972) 361-6353
5.0
(1) · Home Builder

5608 S Archbridge Ct

(817) 483-7067
5.0
(1) · Home Builder

11577 Goodnight Ln

(972) 620-9975
About

We are a family-owned and operated company. We opened for business in 1998 formerly known as Ellis County Heat & Air. We are now TX Air Assurance. Proudly Serving Ellis County & DFW Area. Thank you for visiting our site. We look forward to hearing from you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
103 reviews
563
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Silenus The-Greek review for TX Air Assurance
Silenus The-Greek on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2020, 02:30 AM
Professional personal great Service and great pricing.
Cristina Cherry Bates review for TX Air Assurance
Cristina Cherry Bates on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2020, 01:46 AM
Corey was great! Very knowledgeable, fair, courteous and charming! Installed 2 units inside and out on my 2 story home in 1 day. His employees were very courteous and very respectful in my home. I was thinking I would have a huge mess to clean up.. Nope. Besides the new stuff, no evidence they were even here! The only problem is, I'm now freezing! lol 🥶🥶 You will not regret choosing this company for your HVAC needs!
Johnny Trubz review for TX Air Assurance
Johnny Trubz on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2020, 01:48 AM
Corey runs an outstanding operation that is truly customer service based. Our AC had been out for 5 days due to the company the home warranty hired not taking care of it like they were supposed to. I called Corey yesterday to come fix the other companies problem and he went above and beyond and got our AC up and running within hours after calling. Very professional and courteous and has his customers best interest in mind. Highly recommend him and his company for any of your AC needs.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Sarah Wilkinson review for TX Air Assurance
Sarah Wilkinson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2020, 01:42 AM
Fantastic company. We called at about 9:30am, and they were at our door a couple hours later - squeezing us in before they saw another client in our town. We signed up for their 'Comfort Club' (about $50 a month) so we could get in on their deals with duct cleanings, pest control visits, and discounted parts. The owner actually was the one who responded to our call. He was extremely well-mannered and professional. We love what he did for us. This is definitely a company worth doing business with.
Dawna Land review for TX Air Assurance
Dawna Land on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2020, 01:28 AM
I would like to say a very huge thank you to Corey, Cameron and the rest of the guys that came out and fixed our a/c for us. Couldn’t ask for a better team of guys that got in and got the job done. We really appreciate you and so thankful for air again. 😊💙😊💙
Lynell Thompson McKissack review for TX Air Assurance
Lynell Thompson McKissack on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2020, 09:11 AM
Definitely customer satisfaction based company. We were so pleased with the air duct cleaning and initial maintenance of our AC unit. Friendly and knowledgeable staff...so glad we joined their monthly service program!
Katie Bruton Livingston review for TX Air Assurance
Katie Bruton Livingston on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2020, 04:34 AM
The best and only HVAC company we will ever use. Great people and excellent customer service! They are very thorough and do great work!
Carson Greenlee review for TX Air Assurance
Carson Greenlee on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2020, 15:19 PM
10/10 would recommend this company. From day one they have completely given my wife and I peace of mind knowing we will be taken care of before it gets too hot outside. Our air conditioner was acting up so I finally reached out to Tx Air Assurance and they didn’t waist anytime getting out to my house and figuring out what the issue was. Two days in a row they had techs out. The communication was instantaneous, the customer service was well above average, the prices were on point, and the team is knowledgeable and respectful of my home and families safety given the recent pandemic circumstances. If you want to be treated like family, this is without a doubt the Air conditioning company you should consider. Thank you again Raymond, Tracy, Corey, and the rest of your team.
Ron Townley review for TX Air Assurance
Ron Townley on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2020, 21:59 PM
TX Air Assurance is the only HVAC company I will ever use. The owners and staff are awesome. Always prompt, clean and well mannered. I highly recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.