Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

TX Air Assurance

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
103 reviews
|Construction|Waxahachie, TX 75165 United States

1058 E Woodridge Dr, Waxahachie, TX 75165 United States

(972) 935-0198

https://www.txairassurance.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(3) · Construction

1024 Westwood Dr

(972) 562-7000
5.0
(1) · Drywall Installation & Repair

8408 Chancellor Row

(214) 634-0865
5.0
(1) · Construction

708 N Main St

(817) 925-4013
5.0
(7) · Construction

3615 Broadway Blvd

(972) 361-6353
5.0
(1) · Home Builder

5608 S Archbridge Ct

(817) 483-7067
5.0
(1) · Home Builder

11577 Goodnight Ln

(972) 620-9975
About

We are a family-owned and operated company. We opened for business in 1998 formerly known as Ellis County Heat & Air. We are now TX Air Assurance. Proudly Serving Ellis County & DFW Area. Thank you for visiting our site. We look forward to hearing from you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
103 reviews
563
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Teresa Bonsal review for TX Air Assurance
Teresa Bonsal on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2020, 21:32 PM
I can’t say enough good things about this company. Their people are amazing...they’re service is top notch and their quick response is always a blessing. You know us Texans love our ac’s. Thank you TX Air Assurance! Customer for life here.
Terry Green review for TX Air Assurance
Terry Green on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2020, 09:37 AM
Quick, professional, friendly and knowledgeable. You would be hard pressed to find a more honest and fair team than TX Air Assurance. We HIGHLY recommend their services.
Ev'marie Peach review for TX Air Assurance
Ev'marie Peach on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2020, 20:54 PM
Corey and his team came to our rescue. After dealing with a couple of other companies who weren’t helpful, a friend of mine referred me to Corey. Your guys were wonderful and I can’t tell you how much I appreciate your honesty and helping us in a affordable manner! God bless you for your business and my family has found our new AC family we can depend upon!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Sydna Przybylski review for TX Air Assurance
Sydna Przybylski on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2020, 20:58 PM
Very fast, knowledgeable and professional service . I am very impressed with the quality of work and will continue to use only this company and will highly recommend Tx Air Assurance to everyone. Thanks so much Jacobi , Raymond, Derek and Jeremy.
Peter Salazar review for TX Air Assurance
Peter Salazar on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2020, 01:49 AM
Irene Chomicki review for TX Air Assurance
Irene Chomicki on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2020, 01:10 AM
This week, TX Air Assurance installed 3 new A/Cs and 3 new furnaces for us! We were amazed at the crew that arrived! They installed everything in ONE day, and we were able to enjoy the comfort of the new systems that SAME day which is INCREDIBLE! Our home had the original RHEEM A/C and furnace systems for 20 years, and it was time to replace them with new RUUD systems! We are SO happy that we chose TX AIR ASSURANCE! Thank You, TX AIR ASSURANCE!!! ❤️
Jorge Sotelo review for TX Air Assurance
Jorge Sotelo on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2020, 03:24 AM
Great service, quick, and very professional staff. Took care of our problem very swiftly. I would definitely recommend to anyone that is needing any A/C services!
Barbara L. Warner Geffs review for TX Air Assurance
Barbara L. Warner Geffs on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2020, 03:10 AM
I’ve known Corey for 17 years and seen the work he and this company have done and I say, “Call them when you have heating and cooling needs!”
Will Corbett review for TX Air Assurance
Will Corbett on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2020, 03:56 AM
Anyone needing HVAC work done, just let me get you in touch with Corey and his crew at TX Air Assurance. Can’t speak highly enough about the quality of work these guys bring!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.