Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

TX Air Assurance

4.7
Get directions

About this business

We are a family-owned and operated company. We opened for business in 1998 formerly known as Ellis County Heat & Air. We are now TX Air Assurance. Proudly Serving Ellis County & DFW Area. Thank you for visiting our site. We look forward to hearing from you. 

Location details

1058 E Woodridge Dr, Waxahachie, TX, 75165, United States

Get directions
4.7110 reviews
5
69
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
4
35 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Jim Mannos's profile image
Jim Mannos 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Reliable, on time efficient! 

Ashlie Greenlee Hill's profile image
Ashlie Greenlee Hill 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

They are wonderful and Corey is such a great owner and all there staff is very polite and professional 

Ray King's profile image
Ray King 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Jonathon did a great job today. Was on time based on his ETA. Courteous and personable. Will be using them again!! 

Monica Pelzel's profile image
Monica Pelzel 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Awesome service, reliable, dependable and professional. 

Dana Dickerson's profile image
Dana Dickerson 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I highly recommend TX Air Assurance. They were fast, friendly and do quality work. I'll definitely recommend them to others. 

Moses McCoy's profile image
Moses McCoy 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

On time and professional 

Pete J Carr's profile image
Pete J Carr 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Timely, thorough and professional 

Jessica Cisneros's profile image
Jessica Cisneros 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

We love them! They are always available when we need them with quick and efficient service! 

Mark Kois's profile image
Mark Kois 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Jacobi was friendly, helpful & knowledgeable 

Frequently asked questions about TX Air Assurance

How is TX Air Assurance rated?

TX Air Assurance has a 4.7 star rating with 110 reviews. 

When is TX Air Assurance open?

TX Air Assurance is open now. It is open 24/7.