Logo White
Watch Demo

Tx Air Assurance

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Construction|Waxahachie, Texas 75165

1058 Woodridge Rd, Waxahachie, Texas 75165

(972) 935-0198

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

A&R PAINTING
5.0
(4) · Drywall Installation & Repair

1001 Broad St

(402) 805-2586
Green World Construction
5.0
(2) · Construction

23632 Vía Fabricante

(888) 341-8306

1 person is looking at this business

Steadfast Homes, LLC
5.0
(2) · Construction

p.o.box 290 775 US-1

(207) 752-3623

1 person is looking at this business

Texas Stone Supply
5.0
(4) · Masonry/Concrete

103 S Ave South

(830) 693-5370

1 person is looking at this business

Texas Boathouse & Bulkhead Builders
5.0
(1) · Construction

150 Surf Ct

(713) 459-7787

1 person is looking at this business

DockIQ
5.0
(1) · Construction

160 ABC Cornfield Rd

(404) 444-1787

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judi Maddox Tabb on Facebook

4 months ago

06/26/2019, 08:32 AM
This is a wonderfully Christian owned company. They came out an worked on my A/C unit in a timely manners with a fair price.
Their employee, Tim, explained every thing he was doing while working on my A/C. I appreciated the explanation because it made feel like he was working his hardest to correctly diagnose the issue.
Thank you TX Air Assurance
Devyn Futrell on Facebook

6 months ago

04/29/2019, 09:36 AM
I highly recommend TX Air Assurance! Within 2 hours of calling our AC was back up & running. Tim came out after hours, was able to diagnose the problem quickly & had everything he needed to make the repair. He was very nice & knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend to all my friends and family.
Tabitha Heard on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2018, 04:11 AM
TX Air Assurance is the best.
Wonderful company and family all in one.They are very professional, friendly, knowledgeable, dependable, honest, and by far hardworking people. We had a complete a/c and heating system put in back in 2003 well it went out at 2am on Monday morning. I called talked to Corey Robinson and bam just like that new system was ordered and it was put in on Tuesday. Cameron and Jacobi came out and worked their tails off to get it in fast and done right.
Thank you so much TX Air Assurance ❤
Please do Not hesitate call TX Air Assurance for all your a/c and heating needs you won't be disappointed !!!!
❤❤❤❤
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Heidi Roybal on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2018, 01:18 AM
Came over, found the problem immediately, had the parts in the truck and had me up and running within 30 mins! Definitely recommend them!
Lori Gober on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2018, 02:12 AM
Seriously can not find enough great words in the Google directory to describe this PHENOMENAL AC/Heating company! Corey Robinson and Tony were hands down the best in the business. If you want professional, friendly and a job done right, you better call TX Air Assurance, one call and done!! ����
Mandy Daley on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2018, 09:01 AM
Y’all-Lee was amazing and had the parts we needed on the truck when he came. Aime and the rest of the crew are a huge blessing to us! Thanks y’all and I will recommend you guys to everyone we know!
Nathan Toungate on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2017, 06:44 AM
Gabby Adamo on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2017, 08:38 AM
Ya’ll.. if you ever need an air conditioning company you SERIOUSLY have to check out TX Air Assurance. Our air conditioning unit went out last week and it was a nightmare, but working with Cameron and his team was truly amazing. Being in a hot house with a four month old was scary but Cameron made me feel completely comfortable, was extremely knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything in a way I could understand. Awesome Awesome Awesome! We are so blessed to have them!!
Gabby Greenlee on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2017, 05:01 AM
Ya’ll.. if you ever need an air conditioning company you SERIOUSLY have to check out TX Air Assurance. Our air conditioning unit went out last week and it was a nightmare, but working with Cameron and his team was truly amazing. Being in a hot house with a four month old was scary but Cameron made me feel completely comfortable, was extremely knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything in a way I could understand. Awesome Awesome Awesome! We are so blessed to have them!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.