Logo White
Watch Demo

Tx Air Assurance

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Construction|Waxahachie, Texas 75165

1058 Woodridge Rd, Waxahachie, Texas 75165

(972) 935-0198

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Accent Masonry
5.0
(3) · Masonry/Concrete

6123 E Brainerd Rd

(423) 544-3333

4 people are looking at this business

Mcdaniel W Construction
5.0
(10) · Construction

8090 Supply Dr

(239) 433-3072

2 people are looking at this business

Trone Family Painting
5.0
(6) · Drywall Installation & Repair

66 Shannon Dr

(612) 558-1929

1 person is looking at this business

B M Roth Drywall
5.0
(2) · Construction

3060 Hillside Ave

(951) 734-9884

3 people are looking at this business

Summit Steel
5.0
(4) · Construction

2511 Industry St # C

(760) 757-8823

1 person is looking at this business

Nardo Builders
5.0
(21) · Home Builder

4 Heartland Drive

(219) 406-3722

9 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa New Brown on Facebook

8 days ago

02/17/2020, 17:32 PM
I cannot say enough great things about TX Air Assurance! Amie and the team are extremely professional and always show up on time. They were very helpful when freezing temps were on the way and our heater went down.
Rose Caniglia Spellman on Facebook

13 days ago

02/13/2020, 01:25 AM
Shout out to TX Air Assurance. They came out and cleaned our air ducts/vents today. They were very polite and professional. I had one company come out to give us a quote. Not only were they twice as expensive as TX Air Assurance the guy left a trail of insulation thru out the house and garage. TX Air Assurance quoted me a price right over the phone. I had to call back to make sure the price he quoted was correct since it was so much lower! When they came out to do the work all 3 of them put shoe covers on over their shoes. That's what you call professional service! When they left I could not even tell they were here except for the air in the house seems so much fresher. I know that sounds crazy but I can tell a difference! I would highly recommend TX Air Assurance for any of your AC/Heating needs!
Tracey Cave Dierolf on Facebook

13 days ago

02/12/2020, 11:53 AM
Excellent customer service. Honest and dependable
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Martha Norman on Facebook

16 days ago

02/10/2020, 04:24 AM
this is a great ac/heating company i highly recommend it for all your cooling and heating services great christian people
Sarah Robinson Bailey on Facebook

21 days ago

02/05/2020, 00:38 AM
We just wanted to thank TX AIR ASSURANCE, we have already benefited by joining the Comfort Club Maintenance Program. Our service tech that came out was very kind and professional. While performing the maintenance on our 3 systems, the tech diagnosed a faulty part. The service tech explained the issues he discovered with our unit and him knowing that we had a newborn in the house he said, “let me call the office because the owner of the Company will do kind things for our customers in need or just as a congratulations on the new baby”. Sure enough the office did not charge us any extra for the new part or labor to install. That’s 5 star service.
Judi Maddox Tabb on Facebook

8 months ago

06/26/2019, 08:32 AM
This is a wonderfully Christian owned company. They came out an worked on my A/C unit in a timely manners with a fair price. Their employee, Tim, explained every thing he was doing while working on my A/C. I appreciated the explanation because it made feel like he was working his hardest to correctly diagnose the issue. Thank you TX Air Assurance
Devyn Futrell on Facebook

10 months ago

04/29/2019, 09:36 AM
I highly recommend TX Air Assurance! Within 2 hours of calling our AC was back up & running. Tim came out after hours, was able to diagnose the problem quickly & had everything he needed to make the repair. He was very nice & knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend to all my friends and family.
Tabitha Heard on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2018, 04:11 AM
TX Air Assurance is the best. Wonderful company and family all in one.They are very professional, friendly, knowledgeable, dependable, honest, and by far hardworking people. We had a complete a/c and heating system put in back in 2003 well it went out at 2am on Monday morning. I called talked to Corey Robinson and bam just like that new system was ordered and it was put in on Tuesday. Cameron and Jacobi came out and worked their tails off to get it in fast and done right. Thank you so much TX Air Assurance ❤ Please do Not hesitate call TX Air Assurance for all your a/c and heating needs you won't be disappointed !!!! ❤❤❤❤
Heidi Roybal on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2018, 01:18 AM
Came over, found the problem immediately, had the parts in the truck and had me up and running within 30 mins! Definitely recommend them!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.