Logo White
Watch Demo

Two-tone Art Gallery

Own this business?
5.0
61 reviews
|Beauty|Murfreesboro, TN 37130

17 S Public Square, Murfreesboro, TN 37130

(615) 203-5278

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
61 reviews
555
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 19 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Whitney Tate on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2018, 01:48 AM
I've been tattooed by about everyone in the Murfreesboro area, but after finding Todd, I'll never let anyone else touch me; he is the absolute best!
Shelia Martinez on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2018, 02:01 AM
Todd is a very talented artist. I highly recommend him for any tattoo. He can make anything come out amazing! Such great talent! Thank you Todd and I’ll see you in a couple weeks
Kelli P. Rose on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2018, 01:53 AM
I got my first Tattoo here. Very clean and wonderful service!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Amber McBroom on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2018, 02:10 AM
Todd has 2 tattoos for me and I get compliments on them all the time! I already have my next one planned for him to do. He is an excellent artist!
Kat Samford-Steele on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2018, 01:39 AM
Amazing artistry, as well as a need for perfection equals a great place to get your next piece of art added.
Brian Weatherman on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2018, 01:30 AM
No other shop for me.
Beau Naquin on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2018, 01:36 AM
Todd is very serious. He does not play around or BS you. Just getting started on a full sleeve and I am very fortunate to have found him. See you soon brother
Sarah Kat on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2018, 01:36 AM
Jenna McVicker on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 02:13 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.