Logo White
Watch Demo

Two Old Mares Blanket Services

Own this business?
5.0
87 reviews
|Recreation|Georgetown, DE 19947

18617 Road 255, Georgetown, DE 19947

(410) 726-1777

http://www.twooldmaresblanketservices.com/store/c1/Featured_Products.html

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(5) · Recreation

9074 Spring Hill Ln

(410) 543-2063

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
87 reviews
567
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 80 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Renee Dubyk on Facebook

3 months ago

04/20/2020, 08:17 AM
Our blankets came back clean, repaired and waterproofed! Super fast turnaround too!
Savannah Cox on Facebook

5 months ago

02/26/2020, 05:12 AM
Cleaned and repaired all my blankets perfectly! Also just order a rambo from them and got it the same week. Highly recommend!
Porter Goodman on Facebook

9 months ago

10/18/2019, 07:04 AM
These ladies go above and beyond for their clients!!! I am more than pleased with the response times and quality of service!!! Two Old Mares is the place to go for all blanket needs new and repaired. Top notch, top quality.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kat Whitelock on Facebook

10 months ago

08/27/2019, 02:01 AM
Excellent service!!! Blankets always done very well and quickly!!!
Katie McIntyre on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2019, 09:11 AM
I live in Va and mailed my blankets in. Blankets were returned very quickly and in like new condition! I was worried about the cost of shipping but they kept it as low as possible (I shipped 6 blankets). Highly recommend!
Alex Conrad on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2019, 01:08 AM
Kimberly Georgia Swanson on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2019, 02:58 AM
I recently purchased two Rambo Summer Series sheets from Two Old Mares Blanket Service and could not have been more impressed with their outstanding customer service and follow up! They were a pleasure to work with! One of my sheets needed a minor repair after being worn for a few weeks, so I contacted Two Old Mares and they said to send it in and they’d take care of it. The same day it was received by them, I received a message back saying it had already been repaired and washed and was being shipped back to me. I am so excited - I’ve not only found my new blanket repair & cleaning service, I’ve found the best place to purchase my Horseware & Rambo products in the future. I can not recommend them highly enough!
Jill Brooks on Facebook

a year ago

04/19/2019, 08:52 AM
Excellent customer service and I love that the blankets are returned in labeled bags which makes them easy to store! Thank you😄
Sharon Schlotzhauer Neuwiller on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2019, 02:55 AM
I have never been disappointed in their services!!! They do an excellent job and would never consider going to anyone else. They can repair a blanket to look brand new and yes the waterproofing works excellent. This gals are the BEST!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.