Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Two Maids & A Mop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
552 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Knoxville, TN 37919

8044 Ray Mears Blvd #104, Ste 104, Knoxville, TN 37919

(865) 531-1996

https://twomaidsandamop.com/knoxville/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Home Services

2120 E Magnolia Ave

(865) 705-7995

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home Services

401 Henley St # 200

(865) 225-6061

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Home Cleaning

311 Lakewood Dr

(865) 274-7329

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(81) · Home Improvements

9229 Topoco Dr

(865) 455-4460
5.0
(17) · Home Cleaning

9039 Cross Park Dr

(865) 233-8590

3 people are looking at this business

About

Two Maids & A Mop provides residential cleaning services to homeowners throughout the United States. We are licensed, bonded and insured against any worst case scenario. We are simply the best maid service in your area. Contact us today for your free professional house cleaning quote!!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
552 reviews
5376
  
445
  
310
  
210
  
118
  
93 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nina Wenke review for Two Maids & A Mop
Nina Wenke on Facebook

a year ago

11/20/2020, 04:28 AM
Great service. Very professional and thorough!
Anne Hamlin review for Two Maids & A Mop
Anne Hamlin on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2020, 01:53 AM
I am really happy about deciding to hire Two Maids Knoxville to clean my floors. My daughter met with the ladies on the scheduled day, and really liked them. They did a great job cleaning all my floors which I can only manage to keep up with about one or 2 in at a time. It is is such a relief to have them all clean at once.
Sherry Walters review for Two Maids & A Mop
Sherry Walters on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2020, 03:53 AM
Very happy with this service! Amber & Cassie were professional, thorough, and friendly.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Sharon Cheek Bean review for Two Maids & A Mop
Sharon Cheek Bean on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2020, 01:41 AM
Very efficient young ladies. So nice to have every room clean and sanitized at the same time!
Taylor Jeniolionis review for Two Maids & A Mop
Taylor Jeniolionis on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2020, 01:30 AM
Breanne and Robin were hired to deep clean our new house prior to us moving in. They were absolutely wonderful and did an amazing job. They went above and beyond our expectations. We will definitely be recommending this company and our amazing cleaners to any and everyone who needs their services!
Laura Livesay review for Two Maids & A Mop
Laura Livesay on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2020, 04:13 AM
Great customer service. Always happy to answer my questions prior to booking and very friendly staff. We paid remotely since we did a move out clean but went by to see the house after and it was spotless! I would definitely recommend Two Maids and a Mop! Actually kind of sad we didn’t find them sooner and do regular cleanings with them. Their rates are the best in the area. I got quoted for twice the amount from another company. You can’t go wrong with these guys! Happy cleaning!
Bridget Nunan Miller review for Two Maids & A Mop
Bridget Nunan Miller on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2020, 06:13 AM
Very happy with the cleaning! The detail of what would be covered set my expectations and the expectations were met.
Susan Hargrove Hutchinson review for Two Maids & A Mop
Susan Hargrove Hutchinson on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2020, 01:13 AM
The two maids worked very hard and did a great job of social distancing. I was impressed that they wore their masks the entire time. Well done! They were both very kind and attentive to detail. My house really needed a good cleaning and they got the job done!
Cathy Reynolds review for Two Maids & A Mop
Cathy Reynolds on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2020, 02:20 AM
I say enough about Two Maid and a mop. I would recommend Lisa and Danielle. I don't know what products they use, but there clearly much better than anything I've ever used. Cathy & David Lenior City
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.