Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
43 reviews
|Recreation|Minneapolis, Minnesota 55408

3021 Holmes Ave, Minneapolis, Minnesota 55408

(612) 343-7500

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
541
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Emily Ó Cochláin on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/26/2019, 02:55 AM
    One of my favorite places to be!
    Emily Anne on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/06/2018, 01:06 AM
    Susan Hart Gaines on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/03/2018, 05:15 AM
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Kate Wittenstein on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/03/2018, 02:19 AM
    Andrea Williams on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/10/2017, 07:42 AM
    This place feels like home. Clean and small with wonderful windows. The people are real and amazing! I looked around and once I got to this place the price was right and the service is great. It is soooo much better than PT!! My whole body is getting stronger.
    Andrea Brunner Williams on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/10/2017, 03:02 AM
    This place feels like home. Clean and small with wonderful windows. The people are real and amazing! I looked around and once I got to this place the price was right and the service is great. It is soooo much better than PT!! My whole body is getting stronger.
    Brittany Nikolai on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/24/2017, 08:37 AM
    Dawn Bliss on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/22/2017, 01:03 AM
    I have really been enjoying Erika's Piloxing classes. I'm also a group fitness instructor and I find this to be a challenging, yet very fun format - time flies! The team at 6° is very friendly and accommodating and I'm looking forward to trying the TRX and reformer classes too! I like the variety of formats that 6° offers and I also really appreciate how friendly and encouraging the team is!
    Anmarie Henderson on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/15/2017, 07:31 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.