Logo White
Watch Demo

Tustin Avenue Dental Team

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Dental|Santa Ana, CA 92705

1100 N Tustin Ave C, Suite C, Santa Ana, CA 92705

(714) 543-9762

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dental Implants, Traditional & Invisalign Orthodontics, Lumineers Porcelain Veneers, White Composite Fillings, Crowns, Bridges, Dentures, Tooth Whitening/Bleaching, Gum Disease Treatment, Root Canal Therapy, Extractions

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gabby Robert Gutierrez on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2018, 04:48 AM
EL MEJOR DENTISTA DE SANTA ANA CA !!!��
Scott Jensen on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2018, 05:23 AM
The staff is so positive, I didn't even realize how deeply they drilled me!
La Güera Karina Sanchez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2017, 03:42 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Alejandra Garcia-Higareda on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2017, 03:01 AM
Amazing and friendly staff, I only trust Dr. Oh with my 3 kids.
Regina Cordero on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2017, 01:35 AM
The staff here is great � It is a kid friendly dental office. I've taken all four of mine here and there is never any crying. It's clean and not a long wait. All in all I recommend this place to everyone of all ages �
Shawn Alford on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2017, 05:13 AM
I had my teeth whitened here and and a filling done. it was an amazing experience. I'm a little afraid of any dental work but they mad me feel so comfortable and I got to watch a movie while the work was being done ! Love that! Thank you for making me feel and look so good!
Elliot K. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/14/2017, 03:35 AM
Great family dentist who is able to provide a complete dental service.
I have done my braces here and am satisfied.
Sarah Morris-De La Torre on Facebook

5 years ago

10/29/2014, 05:57 AM
Jonathan Clede on Facebook

6 years ago

11/25/2013, 03:07 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.