Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Turnkey Auto Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
74 reviews
|Auto Repair|West Palm Beach, FL 33409

2000 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd, Ste 301, West Palm Beach, FL 33409

(877) 888-5770

http://turnkeyautogroup.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Auto Repair

766 NE Dixie Hwy

(772) 225-3876

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Auto Repair

2255 SW 70th Ave

(954) 543-0348
5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

4001 N Dixie Hwy Ste B

(561) 613-0353
5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

12550 S Military Trail

(561) 637-3710
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1450 SW 3rd St

(954) 943-1200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

3709 Interstate Park Rd S # 2

(561) 844-8752
About

High Quality Automotive Warranty Service Coverage. Turnkey Auto Group is one of the nation's leaders in the field of Vehicle Service Contracts (VSC). In these hard economic times people are holding onto their vehicles for longer periods and often past their vehicles original manufacturer's warranty. Many individuals are not able to obtain financing on a new vehicle, and the others cannot afford one. It is becoming more and more important for consumers to keep their vehicles on the road, and to avoid any expensive repairs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
74 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
GeorgeSmith1 review for Turnkey Auto Group
GeorgeSmith1 on YellowBot

7 years ago

02/04/2015, 07:16 AM
Everything went as we were told it would.Thanks! Your services were very prompt and helped me avoid a very expensive situation.
adam c. review for Turnkey Auto Group
adam c. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/04/2015, 03:19 AM
I have worked with many warranty companies over the years. Turnkey Auto Group does what they say they will do. Their claim process is very easy. You don’t have to jump through a lot of hoops. My claims have been paid promptly and fairly.
James S. review for Turnkey Auto Group
James S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/28/2015, 04:21 AM
They are always on the ball. I like Turnkey Auto Group and I always recommend it because it covers more parts than any warranty I know.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Edward H. review for Turnkey Auto Group
Edward H. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/28/2015, 02:26 AM
The service we receive from Turnkey Auto Group is definitely worth it.Thanks for everything!
griggstommy review for Turnkey Auto Group
griggstommy on YellowBot

7 years ago

01/28/2015, 02:07 AM
Thanks for everything! Turnkey Auto Group has the best customer service of any auto related business I have talked to. I love that I don't have to pay up front and be reimbursed for repairs later!
EdwardMStewart review for Turnkey Auto Group
EdwardMStewart on YellowBot

7 years ago

01/07/2015, 05:12 AM
I have recommended your company to many people! Everything went unexpectedly well... I am glad I did this.
Sandra H. review for Turnkey Auto Group
Sandra H. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/07/2015, 03:20 AM
I am a new customer so far I see everything is okay.
JamesWortman review for Turnkey Auto Group
JamesWortman on YellowBot

7 years ago

01/06/2015, 04:45 AM
Thank you very much! I would not hesitate to recommend you to others, which I have already done. Keep up the good work!
James B. review for Turnkey Auto Group
James B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/06/2015, 04:44 AM
I can say I recommend this warranty and there aren't enough stars in the sky to rate this company. You are very professional!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.