Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Turnkey Auto Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
74 reviews
|Auto Repair|West Palm Beach, FL 33409

2000 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd, Ste 301, West Palm Beach, FL 33409

(877) 888-5770

http://turnkeyautogroup.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Auto Repair

766 NE Dixie Hwy

(772) 225-3876

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Auto Repair

2255 SW 70th Ave

(954) 543-0348
5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

4001 N Dixie Hwy Ste B

(561) 613-0353
5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

12550 S Military Trail

(561) 637-3710
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1450 SW 3rd St

(954) 943-1200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

3709 Interstate Park Rd S # 2

(561) 844-8752
About

High Quality Automotive Warranty Service Coverage. Turnkey Auto Group is one of the nation's leaders in the field of Vehicle Service Contracts (VSC). In these hard economic times people are holding onto their vehicles for longer periods and often past their vehicles original manufacturer's warranty. Many individuals are not able to obtain financing on a new vehicle, and the others cannot afford one. It is becoming more and more important for consumers to keep their vehicles on the road, and to avoid any expensive repairs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
74 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
adan m. review for Turnkey Auto Group
adan m. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/05/2015, 10:30 AM
I must say, it has been very nice working with your company.I have had several other extended warranty contracts. None of the other companies have even been close to providing the same level of service as Turnkey Auto Group Inc.I would like to recommend Turnkey Auto Group Inc to my friends and family.
alexandraktoliver review for Turnkey Auto Group
alexandraktoliver on YellowBot

6 years ago

08/05/2015, 10:23 AM
Thanks Turnkey Auto Group Inc! Kendra was incredibly knowledgeable about the programs and helped me figure out best plan for my budget. I really do appreciate your help.Thanks Turnkey Auto Group Inc!
Alexandra R. review for Turnkey Auto Group
Alexandra R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/05/2015, 08:59 AM
I wish every extended warranty company was like you guys. Instead, I have to fight the other ones to get paid. Thanks for being awesome!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
christophermsimons review for Turnkey Auto Group
christophermsimons on YellowBot

6 years ago

08/05/2015, 07:26 AM
Thanks for being awesome!!! I wish every extended warranty company was like you guys. Instead, I have to fight the other ones to get paid. Thanks for being awesome!
Tiffany B. review for Turnkey Auto Group
Tiffany B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/05/2015, 05:36 AM
Kendra was incredibly knowledgeable about the programs and helped me figure out best plan for my budget. I really do appreciate your help.Thanks Turnkey Auto Group Inc!
Katherine M. review for Turnkey Auto Group
Katherine M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/11/2015, 09:25 AM
I purchased a warranty from Turnkey Auto Group Inc over 2 years ago. I am very satisfied with their customer service and the way they conduct business. I had a couple of issues with my transmission and everything was taken care of immediately. I recommended this company to many friends who are also very happy with them! Great job!
Dora S. review for Turnkey Auto Group
Dora S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/11/2015, 02:32 AM
I would not hesitate to recommend you to others, which I have already done. Keep up the good work!
ScottDCarpenter review for Turnkey Auto Group
ScottDCarpenter on YellowBot

7 years ago

05/11/2015, 10:44 AM
A very pleasant experience!!! Turnkey Auto Group claims department has always handled all of my claims quickly and the service is excellent. Turnkey Auto Group’s affordable costs help me help my customers. I have had less than satisfactory experiences with some extended warranty companies, but Turnkey Auto Group has not let us down.
martin S. review for Turnkey Auto Group
martin S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/11/2015, 02:24 AM
I was very happy with the talk that we had on the phone the way everything was explained was so good and simple i love that i hope that everything with use goes great and i hope that you as a company direct buy warranty can keep making me and many others happy.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.