Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Turnkey Auto Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
74 reviews
|Auto Repair|West Palm Beach, FL 33409

2000 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd, Ste 301, West Palm Beach, FL 33409

(877) 888-5770

http://turnkeyautogroup.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Auto Repair

766 NE Dixie Hwy

(772) 225-3876

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Auto Repair

2255 SW 70th Ave

(954) 543-0348
5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

4001 N Dixie Hwy Ste B

(561) 613-0353
5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

12550 S Military Trail

(561) 637-3710
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1450 SW 3rd St

(954) 943-1200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

3709 Interstate Park Rd S # 2

(561) 844-8752
About

High Quality Automotive Warranty Service Coverage. Turnkey Auto Group is one of the nation's leaders in the field of Vehicle Service Contracts (VSC). In these hard economic times people are holding onto their vehicles for longer periods and often past their vehicles original manufacturer's warranty. Many individuals are not able to obtain financing on a new vehicle, and the others cannot afford one. It is becoming more and more important for consumers to keep their vehicles on the road, and to avoid any expensive repairs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
74 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Clifford A. review for Turnkey Auto Group
Clifford A. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/06/2015, 03:52 AM
It’s good to hear that I have a good company to fight for me and work hard when I need my car repaired.
Ricky S. review for Turnkey Auto Group
Ricky S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/06/2015, 03:42 AM
Turnkey has been wonderful handling the issue I had with my vehicle. I don't know what I would have done without you guys! Thanks again
John A. review for Turnkey Auto Group
John A. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/11/2015, 07:46 AM
Myself and 3 of my family members have been happy customers of Turnkey for over a year. They make us feel like the customer really does matter.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
KarenLorenzen review for Turnkey Auto Group
KarenLorenzen on YellowBot

7 years ago

03/11/2015, 03:21 AM
Great Customer Service! I called last week when my car broke down and they handled everything in less than an hour. Great Customer Service!
ervinmark22 review for Turnkey Auto Group
ervinmark22 on YellowBot

7 years ago

03/10/2015, 06:43 AM
Thank you Turnkey!! I just purchased a warranty from Turnkey and was having 2nd thoughts so I decided to do some research and have found mostly all good reviews!! The purchase experience was absolutely pleasant to say the least. My agent answered all of my questions and took the time to explain everything. I am confident that I made the right choice after reading all the great reviews. I want to thank all of you and Thank you Turnkey!!
Samuel J. review for Turnkey Auto Group
Samuel J. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/10/2015, 05:32 AM
My whole family have been happy customers for over a year. A really great staff and great company.
Samuel J. review for Turnkey Auto Group
Samuel J. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/10/2015, 02:04 AM
I had to file a complaint with Turnkey recently and it was one of the best customer service experiences that I have ever had. They handled everything from start to finish quickly and professionally and my car was back on the road.
Hope H. review for Turnkey Auto Group
Hope H. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/09/2015, 10:57 AM
I couldn't afford your top level of coverage but due to your excellent record, I went with a lower level of coverage. I have been very pleased with the service to date.
Donna J. review for Turnkey Auto Group
Donna J. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/09/2015, 08:30 AM
Dollar for dollar, you provide more coverage than any of the 6 other companies I researched…I'm a firm believer in the old adage, you get what you pay for. I have made 2 claims to date and you have paid out more than I paid you. Keep up the great work.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.