Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Turnkey Auto Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
74 reviews
|Auto Repair|West Palm Beach, FL 33409

2000 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd, Ste 301, West Palm Beach, FL 33409

(877) 888-5770

http://turnkeyautogroup.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Auto Repair

766 NE Dixie Hwy

(772) 225-3876

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Auto Repair

2255 SW 70th Ave

(954) 543-0348
5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

4001 N Dixie Hwy Ste B

(561) 613-0353
5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

12550 S Military Trail

(561) 637-3710
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1450 SW 3rd St

(954) 943-1200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

3709 Interstate Park Rd S # 2

(561) 844-8752
About

High Quality Automotive Warranty Service Coverage. Turnkey Auto Group is one of the nation's leaders in the field of Vehicle Service Contracts (VSC). In these hard economic times people are holding onto their vehicles for longer periods and often past their vehicles original manufacturer's warranty. Many individuals are not able to obtain financing on a new vehicle, and the others cannot afford one. It is becoming more and more important for consumers to keep their vehicles on the road, and to avoid any expensive repairs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
74 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
adamkent200 review for Turnkey Auto Group
adamkent200 on YellowBot

7 years ago

05/06/2015, 08:08 AM
Thanks!! Short & sweet: you guys are great. I have never seen a process easier to use, more responsive to my needs, or quicker in executing payments. I wish I could keep you for another 100K. Thanks!
Anne T. review for Turnkey Auto Group
Anne T. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/06/2015, 07:37 AM
Short & sweet: you guys are great. I have never seen a process easier to use, more responsive to my needs, or quicker in executing payments. I wish I could keep you for another 100K. Thanks!
brian d. review for Turnkey Auto Group
brian d. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/06/2015, 02:43 AM
After doing some research online,I called this company and purchased a warranty. My agent, Michael was very helpful and polite. He was knowledgeable about his products and took the time to explain everything to me. Overall this was a very pleasant experience and I would use turnkey again.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
juan m. review for Turnkey Auto Group
juan m. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/10/2015, 08:23 AM
I had a great customer service experience with this company. I was unable to pay my monthly bills because of extenuating circumstances & they were overly caring and able to help me. There are not many company's like that. I hate to see the bad reviews... because I have dealt with them numerous times and have had nothing but a great resolving .
igordavid1 review for Turnkey Auto Group
igordavid1 on YellowBot

7 years ago

04/10/2015, 04:00 AM
Thank You! I just got off the phone with a customer service representative at Turnkey and was very impressed which lead me to write this review. I have been with Turnkey for 4 months now. My job recently dropped me from 40 hours a week to 20 hours a week and I have been struggling immensely to pay my bills. I told the representative this information and also told her that I am trying to cut back that I am barely able to pay my water bill. I called in to cancel the contract, she inquired as to why I would cancel it at this point (after making 4 payments) and she gave me multiple resolutions. Not only did she give me multiple resolutions, she was very sincere in caring about my specific situation. I highly recommend them and its refreshing to call a customer service line and reach someone on the other end that actually cares. Thank You!
IanCrowl review for Turnkey Auto Group
IanCrowl on YellowBot

7 years ago

04/08/2015, 06:43 AM
A++ Company A++ Company I really wish that there were more companies out there that cared about their customers the way that Turnkey does. Great customer service
FreddieO'Donnell review for Turnkey Auto Group
FreddieO'Donnell on YellowBot

7 years ago

04/07/2015, 10:42 AM
Thank you Turnkey for helping me so much! Being a single parent of 2 this helped in many financial aspects. I saved 3,090.00 on my transmission PLUS The wires and a sensor 680.00 Plus my latest issue 890.00. It was a very stressful to me to deal with but I am glad I have purchased the best coverage for my car.Thank you Turnkey for helping me so much!
pamn a. review for Turnkey Auto Group
pamn a. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/07/2015, 05:52 AM
I have been a satisfied customer for over 2 years. Finally had to file a claim last week and they handled everything for me. Great customer service!!
millermartin review for Turnkey Auto Group
millermartin on YellowBot

7 years ago

04/06/2015, 07:56 AM
Thanks for everything! Thanks for making me feel that I am your customer rather than a pain in the neck. I have a choice about who I can purchase insurance from and your service has me glad I am with your company.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.