Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Turnkey Auto Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
74 reviews
|Auto Repair|West Palm Beach, FL 33409

2000 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd, Ste 301, West Palm Beach, FL 33409

(877) 888-5770

http://turnkeyautogroup.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Auto Repair

766 NE Dixie Hwy

(772) 225-3876

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Auto Repair

2255 SW 70th Ave

(954) 543-0348

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

4001 N Dixie Hwy Ste B

(561) 613-0353

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

12550 S Military Trail

(561) 637-3710

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1450 SW 3rd St

(954) 943-1200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

3709 Interstate Park Rd S # 2

(561) 844-8752

3 people are looking at this business

About

High Quality Automotive Warranty Service Coverage. Turnkey Auto Group is one of the nation's leaders in the field of Vehicle Service Contracts (VSC). In these hard economic times people are holding onto their vehicles for longer periods and often past their vehicles original manufacturer's warranty. Many individuals are not able to obtain financing on a new vehicle, and the others cannot afford one. It is becoming more and more important for consumers to keep their vehicles on the road, and to avoid any expensive repairs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
74 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
theronbeckles review for Turnkey Auto Group
theronbeckles on YellowBot

7 years ago

03/09/2015, 08:02 AM
The customer service was great! The customer service was great. the representative I spoke with was very helpful and helped me with all my questions.
Theron B. review for Turnkey Auto Group
Theron B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/09/2015, 05:48 AM
Wow, great service on my claim. The dealership does the work, I pick up the car, Turnkey Auto Group picks up the bill---sounds like a good deal to me.
Kim H. review for Turnkey Auto Group
Kim H. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/02/2015, 09:05 AM
I have used the warranty on only one of my vehicles but that transaction went very smoothly.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
WilliamCWest review for Turnkey Auto Group
WilliamCWest on YellowBot

7 years ago

03/02/2015, 06:00 AM
Keep up the good work! Your company was the only one not to use high-pressure sales tactics, respond to my many emails and not try to get me to buy with coupons and gimmicks. While I hope to never need your services, [I know] you will be there. Keep up the good work.
martin a. review for Turnkey Auto Group
martin a. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/02/2015, 01:43 AM
Turnkey Auto Group is the best in the market, a good review shows some positives that keep it in the top 3. Plus, it’s hard to beat coverage all across America when it comes to an extended car warranty.
Andres F. review for Turnkey Auto Group
Andres F. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/06/2015, 10:22 AM
It was great working with you. I searched around to locate the best policy for my vehicle and Turnkey Auto Group was the best option.
Nicholas T. review for Turnkey Auto Group
Nicholas T. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/06/2015, 05:51 AM
Thank you for extending the discounts for me until, I was able to pay my down payment as well as working it out for me to keep my payments within my budget of $88.00. God Bless You and Your Family.
gregdaniel22 review for Turnkey Auto Group
gregdaniel22 on YellowBot

7 years ago

02/06/2015, 02:33 AM
I was satisfied with the experience! It was a wonderful experience, always is. I’ve been dealing with Turnkey Auto Group for 5 years and it definitely is one of the best extended warranty companies in the business.
Annette L. review for Turnkey Auto Group
Annette L. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/04/2015, 07:20 AM
The service shows to be pretty easy and organized....I have recommended your company to many people.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.