Logo White
Watch Demo

Tucson Trailer Company

Own this business?
4.3
135 reviews
|Automotive|Tucson, AZ 85705

1315 W Miracle Mile, Tucson, AZ 85705

(520) 623-1273

https://www.tucsontrailercompany.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.4
(119) · Trailer Dealers

3737 N I10 Eb Frontage Rd

(520) 888-0028
About

Tucson Trailer Company, Inc. is a locally owned and operated business that sells, rents and services trailers. We sell a large variety of utility, atv, motorcycle, dump, enclosed, equipment, car haulers, landscape, concession and specialty trailers from several manufacturers. We install hitches, repair and service trailers, perform modifications to trailers and customize existing trailers. Tucson Trailer Company also rents trailers starting at $30 a day. Come on by and check out our great selection!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
135 reviews
586
  
416
  
36
  
23
  
113
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 113 Reviews4.3Google
  • 20 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Rudy on Facebook

2 months ago

04/24/2020, 06:51 AM
Awesome experience. After driving around town my last stop was at Tucson Trailer. Dealt with Dave, awesome guy to work with. Trailer I found was better quality than what I was seeing around town at a better price.
Michael Ford on Facebook

3 months ago

03/20/2020, 01:09 AM
We just bought a Car tow dolly, great service from the guys, would recommend this place to my friends. Thanks
Robert Sites on Facebook

4 months ago

02/19/2020, 05:55 AM
Everyone at Tucson Trailer Company are awesome. I’m in Sierra Vista and they helped me with everything without me having to drive there before picking up my new trailer. Very helpful and much appreciated!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Jerry Gilbert on Facebook

5 months ago

02/12/2020, 03:24 AM
Just bought Lamar 83 x 12 today. Couldn't be happier. Dave and his crew were efficient, courteous and gentle on the wallet.
Michael Schrantz on Facebook

7 months ago

11/26/2019, 17:41 PM
TTC’s customer service & quality products made it easy to purchase a Texas Bragg trailer! We appreciated how easy the process was from start to hook up! We’d recommend TTC to anyone looking for a variety of trailer and accessories!
Cody Tripp on Facebook

8 months ago

11/05/2019, 08:01 AM
Tucson trailer was great to work with. called at 450 on a friday and drove off with a new 14' by 520. Dave was quick and the guys did an awesome job getting the trailer ready to go. thank you all!
Frank Farquhar on Facebook

9 months ago

10/07/2019, 02:32 AM
I had a good experience with everyone there. First day with our new Look headed to LA to drop off a Harley Road King. Thanks guys
Travis Guthmiller on Facebook

10 months ago

08/30/2019, 03:05 AM
Great sales and service! Took time to help me find a specific trailer and made sure I had what I needed for safe trailering.
Jason Schachter on Facebook

10 months ago

08/22/2019, 20:33 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.