Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tucson Moving Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
480 reviews
|Movers|Oro Valley, AZ 85704

6080 N Oracle Rd Suite E, Suite E, Oro Valley, AZ 85704

(520) 468-8956

https://www.tucsonmovingservice.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

1027 S Fremont Ave #1

(520) 498-5114
5.0
(25) · Movers

7221 W Turtlecreek Place

(520) 331-9995
4.8
(34) · Movers

3600 E 36th St

(520) 747-1400
About

Our Tucson Movers serve the entire Tucson area as well as surrounding areas in southern Arizona to ensure we get you and your stuff where you need to be.. Long distance or local, we can get you where we need to be! Need residential moving? No problem, our professionals will help you move your furniture and belongings to your new home. Need Business moving, no sweat; we can help you switch offices and relocate stress free, our Tucson movers are here to serve you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
480 reviews
5416
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
128
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laís Zeferino review for Tucson Moving Service
Laís Zeferino on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2017, 04:32 AM
Sold our home and needed Moving and storage services. After much research and phone calls we found Tucson Moving Service that checked all our boxes and were much more affordable than other companies. They got everything on the truck in just 3 hours and we will use them again when our new home is ready for move in.
Business Response:

Dear Lais, Thank you for the five stars, we at Tucson Moving Service look forward to providing you and your family with the same great experience when your new home is ready.

Iva Thompson review for Tucson Moving Service
Iva Thompson on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2017, 03:23 AM
I was very impressed by the crew. Everything was wrapped and they way they loaded the truck was amazing. These guys are professionals and worth every penny.
Tessa K. review for Tucson Moving Service
Tessa K. on BBB

5 years ago

05/17/2017, 05:18 AM
I called the manager asking about an out of state move for my daughter. They send a representative to her apartment who looked at everything and got her all the boxes she needed. the rate was very fair and included everything so i didn't have to worry about any surprises or hidden fees. They delivered everything in two days to San Diego to her new apartment. everything went smooth and arrived in perfect condition just like they picked it up in Tucson. i was very pleased with the service and the quickness of the whole process. i would highly recommended them!
Business Response:

Thank you Tessa for your feedback, We are looking forward to help you again in the future! ***. Tucson Moving Service.

Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Harshad Audichya review for Tucson Moving Service
Harshad Audichya on Facebook

5 years ago

05/17/2017, 03:41 AM
Moving is always stressful specially when you realize you haven't started packing yet and you're moving tomorrow. Thank god Cesar and Joel came ready and got the job done in less than 3 hours. Now my stuff is in storage till I'll come back from my summer break. Thanks again!
Red N Black review for Tucson Moving Service
Red N Black on Facebook

5 years ago

04/13/2017, 01:08 AM
Great professional crew! I was on a tight budget and they didn't waste any time and worked hard to finish the job fast. Super happy!!
Business Response:

Hi Red N Black, we are so glad to know that we were able to provide you with an affordable moving experience. We look forward to providing you with the same great service should you need us again.

Flint C. review for Tucson Moving Service
Flint C. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/04/2016, 03:46 AM
I have had to move a lot over the years and these guys are the best in town. I got really quick service, I have never seen movers run to get the work done. These guys were very professional, polite and were very careful with my furnishing. They are well worth their price. I highly recommend using the company for all your moving needs Thank you!
Ben Gershon review for Tucson Moving Service
Ben Gershon on Facebook

6 years ago

05/09/2016, 02:21 AM
Shelly Cohen review for Tucson Moving Service
Shelly Cohen on Facebook

6 years ago

01/21/2016, 00:54 AM
Thank you for the last minute move, I appreciate the quick response!
Business Response:

You are welcome : )

Dan Watson review for Tucson Moving Service
Dan Watson on Facebook

7 years ago

05/09/2015, 02:10 AM
Finally found someone that can give me a straight answer about the cost of my move. Everything was clear about the fees, very straight forward and honest. Contract is easy to read and understand. True professionals!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.