Logo White
Watch Demo

Tucson Management

Own this business?
5.0
123 reviews
|Apartments|Tucson, AZ 85716

2525 E Broadway Blvd 111, Ste 111, Tucson, AZ 85716

(520) 327-0009

http://www.trtmanagement.com/index.htm

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Property Management

5910 N Vía Serena

(520) 790-4663

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

6840 N Oracle Rd #130

(520) 742-5674

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
123 reviews
558
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
64 reviews have no rating
  • 58 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review4.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin G. on Citysearch

3 years ago

07/19/2017, 12:53 PM
I rented from TRT for 5 years with the landlord being Roxanne Orona, I would avoid dealing with this viperish broad at any cost. She consistently had a very poor attitude, and would be snippy when making service requests. She blocked my email address, probably because she wants to avoid responsibility of having documented service requests. I frequently has to go through her "Assistant" Joanne (I'm unsure why she needs one when Roxanne doesn't even do anything, she should do her own job). I always had to make multiple communications even to get a response, it helps to copy their supervisor (mkline@trtmanagement.com) on your emails. They are very negligent when it comes to maintaining their units, when I moved in, they literally had tape holding the windows together, a burn on the carpet, there were dead bugs inside the unit, which was generally filthy. There was a hole in the wall where you could see right outside, big enough to fit your hand through! Now, that I have moved out, they are charging me for damages that are mostly BS. Roxanne is useless and rude, I highly recommend avoiding this witch!
Nicole e. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

02/21/2014, 20:46 PM
I just want I just want to say thank you I had a great experience leasing from Tucson Reality and Trust. Thank you for your professionalism and kindness.
Nicole e. on Citysearch

6 years ago

02/21/2014, 00:18 AM
I just want to say thank you I had a great experience leasing from Tucson Reality and Trust. Thank you for your professionalism and kindness.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
frida a. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/11/2014, 10:49 AM
Tucson Realty & Trust has done an excellent job of managing and maintaining my property all these years. Because of their hard work with keeping the 2 units in such great shape, that was a contributing factor in the rapid sale. Thank you so much!
frida a. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/11/2014, 06:06 AM
Excellent Tucson Realty & Trust has done an excellent job of managing and maintaining my property all these years. Because of their hard work with keeping the 2 units in such great shape, that was a contributing factor in the rapid sale. Thank you so much!
Fod d. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/04/2014, 20:36 PM
So helpful. "I can't thank you enough for all the work and cooperation you've given my family. You are a true professional, and I appreciate that so much. You have helped me tremendously getting through this. I was hoping it would never have to come to this, meaning selling the property, since the financial loss has been painful. Thank you very much. You have helped make things go so smoothly."
Fod d. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/04/2014, 10:05 AM
"I can't thank you enough for all the work and cooperation you've given my family. You are a true professional, and I appreciate that so much. You have helped me tremendously getting through this. I was hoping it would never have to come to this, meaning selling the property, since the financial loss has been painful. Thank you very much. You have helped make things go so smoothly."
AMY y. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/20/2013, 16:50 PM
Excellent I want to let you know what excellent customer service that Roxanne Orona has provided us. She has always been courteous, always quick to respond and always going that extra step to make us feel confident that our property was being managed in a very professional manner.
AMY y. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/20/2013, 01:02 AM
I want to let you know what excellent customer service that Roxanne Orona has provided us. She has always been courteous, always quick to respond and always going that extra step to make us feel confident that our property was being managed in a very professional manner.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.