Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Trust Auto

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
1147 reviews
|Auto Repair|Sykesville, MD 21784

1551 W Old Liberty Rd, Sykesville, MD 21784

(443) 552-3131

https://www.trustauto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Body Shops

4100 Howard Ave

(301) 564-1288
5.0
(69) · Auto Repair

7945 Queenair Dr

(240) 498-4512
5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

1303 E Gude Dr

(301) 838-5516
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

19209 Chennault Way

(301) 963-4098
5.0
(22) · Automotive

11858 Coakley Cir

(301) 965-0240
5.0
(21) · Automotive

1900 Hartzok Rd

(717) 263-2000
About

Here at Trust Auto, we're a different kind of used car dealership. We've spent the last two decades treating our customers to the deals they deserve, and in turn, we've earned a reputation for having the best pre-owned cars, trucks, and commercial vehicles in Maryland. And what sets us apart isn't just our incredible inventory -- our team is as talented and passionate as they come. We love what we do because we get to make our customers smile every day by setting them up with the car of their dreams. If you're looking for your next vehicle, we invite you to come find out what makes us different.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
1,147 reviews
5785
  
493
  
328
  
222
  
1173
  
46 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
James F. review for Trust Auto
James F. on Superpages

3 months ago

03/02/2022, 01:47 AM
We recently had an accident with our work truck and needed to get a new truck ASAP. Trust Auto had a great selection and we were able to find a suitable truck easily. We drove from NJ to buy this and couldn't be happier with the service from Jason Moczulski, our salesman. David Neuberth helped us out tremendously when an issue arose with our bank and helped us find a solution so we could leave with our truck that day. I've already recommended Trust Auto to one person, and I will recommend Trust Auto to any family or friends that are in need of a new car/truck. Thanks for everything!
Dozer Driver review for Trust Auto
Dozer Driver on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2020, 15:14 PM
It was a pleasure dealing with Dave Neuberth at Trust Auto with the purchase of my Jeep SRT. He is an excellent salesman and bends over backwards to make the customer happy. Couldn't be more pleased with my overall experience with this dealership but Dave is the main reason I would go back.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review! We will be happy to see you here at Trust Auto again😃

Tony Suglia review for Trust Auto
Tony Suglia on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2020, 00:01 AM
my experience at trust Auto was a very good one ,they were very helpful their vehicles were priced below most others for the same models I've seen at other dealerships I would recommend this dealership to all my friends without hesitation the GM Nick and his sales crew have a no pressure presence and were helpful in every way possible,,, I would give this place a five-star recommendation
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Delia Ann review for Trust Auto
Delia Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2020, 04:22 AM
Attempted to sell a vehicle and spent weeks getting paperwork and information in order. Was completely upfront about the condition of the vehicle and sent pictures of all parts of the car, even taking close-ups of the slight scratch on the body and small tear in the soft-top. The price had been set for weeks, with no change, even after receiving the numerous photos of the vehicles. Let’s face it, for under 20K, you’re not getting a mint condition Ferrari. Everything was fine until the day they sent the transporter to pick up the vehicle and, suddenly, these slight flaws became a major issue—with Trust Auto refusing to pay the agreed upon price and then ultimately not wanting the vehicle. I wasted countless hours and a half day of work for absolutely nothing but headaches in return. They should probably change their name, as there is zero trustworthy about them. Would not recommend at all.
Scottin Delaware review for Trust Auto
Scottin Delaware on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2020, 04:40 AM
Looked at a gt350 online. we called and asked a few questions and decided to ride up. We arrived and it was kinda of a weird vibe. The car lists at retail and said out of state sale only. I inquired why and he said because of a few modifications , mainly the cats were off...I asked if they could put them on and they said no. Also the car has a high performance tune. So to recap... car lists at retail, no catalytic converters installed, can't pass inspection to be driven, warranty on drivetrain void due to tune, warranty on suspension void due to lowering, and they dont want to lower the price to make the car legal. I thought they couldn't sell it without cats...big fines. To top it off...on the test drive, underload it make noises coming from under the car, .. axles, rear or clutch problem. Took the salesman David out and he claimed his hearing was bad and couldn't hear anything and he'll have his tech check it out. The noise is plain as day. The next day they said the tech didn't hear anything and blamed it on the tag not being screwed all the way in....for real...lol. They told us to close the deal BEFORE they would check it out...that's not how it works. They also told me the owner is in another country and doesn't even live here, the phone system is just an answering service the connects you with trust auto. Seems fishy, the are deceitful, they will try to get you to sign before any problems are taken care of. They charge about 1000.00 in pdi and dealer admin fees...pdi is only for new cars, but they utilize it at an exorbitant fee...and if you buy there, it seems as if you'll be left in the dust and on your own if you've got problems, judging by these reviews. save your money and buy elsewhere...yup they got nice cars but they all have issues they wont stand behind.
Jess Tanglao review for Trust Auto
Jess Tanglao on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2020, 01:13 AM
I bought a 2015 F-350 Lariat Dually from Trust the day of the Coronavirus shut down. I really appreciated how fast they were able to get me into the truck. I was there only about an hour from start to finish. I had a minor little issue with the truck after I bought it and even though it was sold AS IS, Russ took care of me and got my truck sorted. I’m absolutely in love with my truck and I got it for an exceptional price. I will definitely buy from Trust Auto again!
Anthony Maurice Robinson review for Trust Auto
Anthony Maurice Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2020, 01:20 AM
I recommend everything however just give David a call who was my salesperson and you will be taking care of! You cannot go wrong. I'm not the most knowledgeable individual regarding vehicles or the purchase of vehicles or warranties and David made everything extremely easy in my car is absolutely freaking fantabulous!!!!! White CLS 550 💯🤑😁🥰
Tim Chester review for Trust Auto
Tim Chester on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2020, 12:42 PM
Bought a 2016 Dodge 3500, with the restrictions of covid 19 they handled things very professionally and no contact by human intervention.. Also the had the rooms cleaned every time a person had left.. Had a couple of issues that was promptly repaired. Highly recommend. Well done to trust auto. Thanks again for the car buying experience...
Steven Herr review for Trust Auto
Steven Herr on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2020, 02:26 AM
traded my 2016 gti in for a 2013 x5 xdrive50i here. the process was great and after finding there was an issue with the suspension they went above and beyond to fix the issue and get it all taken care of even during the shutdown. def recommend them as you can rest assured they will take care of you during and after your purchase!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.