Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control Tallahassee

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
81 reviews
|Pest Control|Tallahassee, FL 32301

1172 Capital Cir SE, Tallahassee, FL 32301

(850) 765-4496

https://www.trulynolen.com/franchise/tallahassee-fl/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
4.9
(496) · Pest Control

1706 Capital Cir NE

(850) 391-1815

1 person is looking at this business

About

Truly Nolen of Tallahassee, FL provides an innovative solution to ongoing household pest problems. Our Four Season's Protection Plan combines advanced, proactive treatments with pests' seasonal behavior to keep your Tallahassee home protected year round. Bed Bugs can be a real problem in Tallahassee, FL. Let Truly Nolen of Tallahassee, FL provide a free inspection to determine the scope of the problem. We utilize an integrated treatment approach addressing sanitation, material application and exclusion for your Tallahassee home. Truly Nolen of Tallahassee, FL combines a variety of termite control techniques into one comprehensive treatment program. Our Total Termite Protection Plan "TTP" pro

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
81 reviews
575
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jordan Scott on Facebook

9 months ago

10/14/2020, 10:21 AM
I use Truly Nolen as a Realtor for my WDO inspections. They are always on time, professional and provide very thorough inspections. I highly recommend James and his team!
Eloy JR Martin on Facebook

9 months ago

10/14/2020, 02:12 AM
I was recommended to Truly Nolen from a friend who has used them for years. Their technicians are always on time and friendly. Prices are great as well.
Chris Mehalic on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2018, 11:15 AM
You've read it in all of the other reviews, go ahead and add mine to the list. I know James personally and providing his customers with unsurpassed quality service is his top priority, unequivocally. His level of commitment and dedication is something dearly lacking these days. Call him.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Chris Mehalic on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2018, 10:50 AM
You've read it in all of the other reviews, go ahead and add mine to the list. I know James personally and providing his customers with unsurpassed quality service is his top priority, unequivocally. His level of commitment and dedication is something dearly lacking these days. Call him.
Andrew Rawlings on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2017, 16:56 PM
James does a great job with our pest control services. We had a major wasp and mosquito problem and after one visit we are practically big free. I would recommend truly nolen to anyone looking for these services in Tallahassee.
Sarah Diersing Gibbens on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2017, 14:55 PM
Craig M Gibbens on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2017, 05:00 AM
Chris Ruda on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2017, 13:50 PM
I am on the board of directors for our homeowner association. We have been looking for a pest control company to service our common areas. We currently pay $175,000 per year. When I contacted Truly Nolen, I was told that they do not have the personnel or time for my zip code area (33186). Truly Nolen advised us to contact Orkin or Terminix.
Respond to negative reviews
Marie Tomek on Facebook

6 years ago

07/06/2015, 08:20 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.