Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
26 reviews
|Beauty|Oakland, CA 94607

129 Filbert St, Oakland, CA 94607

(510) 463-2676

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Our products are uniquely created just for kids of all ages (there simply weren't enough healthy skincare products out there just for kids). Second, we are all natural and completely chemical free. But what sets us apart even more than our products, is our philosophy. TruKid™ strives to impact the world one healthy habit at a time.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tanza Miller on Facebook

4 months ago

07/17/2019, 08:37 AM
Purchased these bubble podz on a whim and love them!! My 2 yr old was finally able to enjoy a BUBBLE bath! His eczema looked like 3rd degree burns so I was desperate, now I am thankful eczema is completely gone. The company has awesome customer service too. emailed them that I bought a bag and all the podz had a strong weird odor, they were so kind and sent me a new bag for free! The new bag was odorless just like the first one I bought, thank you Trukid 🤗
Eileen Gallapo Griffin on Facebook

6 months ago

05/14/2019, 07:27 AM
so glad these products were recommended to me for my son with severe eczema. He can finally enjoy a bath like his siblings. thank you!
Amanda Merriweather on Facebook

a year ago

12/27/2018, 00:28 AM
My little ones have really bad eczema flair-ups, especially in the winter time and the bubble pods, bath wash, lotion and balm have all worked wonders!!! So happy to have found these amazing products at even better prices!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Crystal Moon on Facebook

a year ago

12/22/2018, 06:48 AM
My son has eczema on his arms slightly and my daughter is very sensitivite to bubble bath products. So far this has been wonderful in making sure my kids have fun again with bath time.
Sue Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2017, 13:58 PM
I have two little ones with eczema and we tried the bubble podz for the first time a few days ago it was the first time they got a bath without crying to get right out and they actually ask to get a bath now and we all so got eczema cream no crying I will be buying the soap next 😀
Jennifer Gibbons on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2016, 02:35 AM
Just shared this with all my friends! This has been a skin saver for my son. We have tried everything. We use the cream and the pods for eczema. ��
Casey Reidenbach-Lothridge on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2016, 12:56 PM
We love all of the products from this company that we have tried. My son has severe eczema in the cold months and Trukid lotions and washes have helped so much. The bubble podz are a fun way for my son to enjoy eczema safe bubble baths!
Farjna Sinthia on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2016, 13:22 PM
Galib Hossain on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2016, 15:06 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.