Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

TruKid

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Beauty|Oakland, CA 94607

129 Filbert St, Oakland, CA 94607

(510) 463-2676

https://www.trukid.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Beauty

858 Alamo Dr

(707) 446-5558

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Beauty

868 Post St

(415) 928-5661

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

41382 Fremont Blvd

(510) 490-3363

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Beauty

300 N San Mateo Dr # 4

(650) 343-8919

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Hair Salons

555 Diablo Rd

(925) 831-2553
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

1360 Broadway

(650) 342-0858

4 people are looking at this business

About

Our products are uniquely created just for kids of all ages (there simply weren't enough healthy skincare products out there just for kids). Second, we are all natural and completely chemical free. But what sets us apart even more than our products, is our philosophy. TruKid™ strives to impact the world one healthy habit at a time.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
520
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Robertson Herbert review for TruKid
Sarah Robertson Herbert on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2020, 01:04 AM
I ordered two of the TruKid face and body sunscreen sticks on 8/20/20. My ordered arrived today 09/01/20 and both sticks have an expiration date of 05/20. I looked on TruKid’s FB page for their customer service number which they list as 510-463-2676. I tried several times and could not get anyone to pick up the phone. I am extremely disappointed that they would mail me expired sunscreen and that following up to get the situation corrected is so difficult.
Tanza Miller review for TruKid
Tanza Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 08:37 AM
Purchased these bubble podz on a whim and love them!! My 2 yr old was finally able to enjoy a BUBBLE bath! His eczema looked like 3rd degree burns so I was desperate, now I am thankful eczema is completely gone. The company has awesome customer service too. emailed them that I bought a bag and all the podz had a strong weird odor, they were so kind and sent me a new bag for free! The new bag was odorless just like the first one I bought, thank you Trukid 🤗
Eileen Gallapo Griffin review for TruKid
Eileen Gallapo Griffin on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2019, 07:27 AM
so glad these products were recommended to me for my son with severe eczema. He can finally enjoy a bath like his siblings. thank you!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Amanda Merriweather review for TruKid
Amanda Merriweather on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2018, 00:28 AM
My little ones have really bad eczema flair-ups, especially in the winter time and the bubble pods, bath wash, lotion and balm have all worked wonders!!! So happy to have found these amazing products at even better prices!!
Crystal Moon review for TruKid
Crystal Moon on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2018, 06:48 AM
My son has eczema on his arms slightly and my daughter is very sensitivite to bubble bath products. So far this has been wonderful in making sure my kids have fun again with bath time.
Sue Johnson review for TruKid
Sue Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2017, 13:58 PM
I have two little ones with eczema and we tried the bubble podz for the first time a few days ago it was the first time they got a bath without crying to get right out and they actually ask to get a bath now and we all so got eczema cream no crying I will be buying the soap next 😀
Jennifer Gibbons review for TruKid
Jennifer Gibbons on Facebook

5 years ago

12/04/2016, 02:35 AM
Just shared this with all my friends! This has been a skin saver for my son. We have tried everything. We use the cream and the pods for eczema. ��
Casey Reidenbach-Lothridge review for TruKid
Casey Reidenbach-Lothridge on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2016, 12:56 PM
We love all of the products from this company that we have tried. My son has severe eczema in the cold months and Trukid lotions and washes have helped so much. The bubble podz are a fun way for my son to enjoy eczema safe bubble baths!
Farjna Sinthia review for TruKid
Farjna Sinthia on Facebook

5 years ago

09/24/2016, 13:22 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.