Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

True Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
308 reviews
|Dentists|Independence, MO 64050

1638 West US Highway 24, 1638 West US Highway 24, Independence, MO 64050

(816) 461-6911

https://www.thetruedentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dentists

647 Country Club Terrace

(785) 841-8210

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(53) · Dental

11237 Nall Ave #140

(913) 912-7341

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental

4437 S River Blvd # 110

(816) 350-0400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

4635 Wyandotte St # 200

(816) 753-2664
5.0
(5) · Dentists

6301 N Oak Trafficway #102

(816) 453-2323

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3000
About

At True Dental Group we are always welcoming new patients and we would love to have you as part of our dental family. It is one of our top priorities to protect the well-being of our valued patients. We are confident that you will feel right at home in our office as we welcome all patients as if they were family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
308 reviews
5227
  
417
  
33
  
27
  
140
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Freeman review for True Dental Group
Jeff Freeman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 21:27 PM
Dr Straub is a conscientious, funny and gentle dentist. She is very personable and professional both. Her positive attitude and optimistic outlook are refreshing. Her knowledge of oral health and explanation of the process helped ease my fear. This actually was one of the most painless dental experiences I’ve had.
Nae Queen review for True Dental Group
Nae Queen on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 14:03 PM
Service Accommodation Pricing
Bryan Cain Shank-Paddock review for True Dental Group
Bryan Cain Shank-Paddock on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2019, 11:14 AM
friendly. easy. fast. convienient service. professional and courteous. in and out in one day. no appointment. affordable
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Cicely Nguyen review for True Dental Group
Cicely Nguyen on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2019, 10:42 AM
My front tooth filling came out Friday and finding a dentist open on Saturdays is nearly impossible! I found True Dental Group and they were amazing. I was there for several hours but I hadn’t scheduled anything and everyone else there had made appointments so I wasn’t disgruntled about that whatsoever. Also, this was the third filling I’ve had for this tooth and it looks by far the best. They really worked hard and tried to make it look good. Very grateful for them. Found my new regular dentist!
Angela Outlaw-Moore review for True Dental Group
Angela Outlaw-Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 12:52 PM
Dr. Straub is AMAZING! She takes away the fear I have of seeing dentist. Highly recommended!!!
Betsi Baldwin review for True Dental Group
Betsi Baldwin on Facebook

3 years ago

06/17/2019, 10:30 AM
Dr. Straub has taken such wonderful care of my family! Such a nice office with all the innovative technology. Thanks to Dr. Straub we LOVE going to the Dentist!
Dot Sharp review for True Dental Group
Dot Sharp on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2019, 05:26 AM
Dr. D and the staff are compassionate about their work.I highly recommended True Dental
Eryn Noble review for True Dental Group
Eryn Noble on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2019, 05:26 AM
Do not waste ANY of your VALUABLE time with these inconsiderate %#*%. Just don't. I promise you'll thank me.
Carolyn Tanis review for True Dental Group
Carolyn Tanis on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2019, 17:20 PM
Dr. D and Sarah...thank you for taking such great care of Caleb. He was in so much pain and you quickly reduced that for him. You’re always about staying on top of his pain level and getting the work done as quick as possible! We appreciate you!!👍🏽
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.