Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tri Valley Chiropractic and Sports Medicine Dr. Brett McLaws

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
53 reviews
|Chiropractors|Temecula, CA 92590

27314 Jefferson Avenue, Ste 8, Temecula, CA 92590

(951) 294-5104

http://chiropractorintemecula.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

8787 Complex Dr

(858) 279-7600

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Healthcare

72405 Parkview Dr

(760) 340-1958

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Chiropractors

4055 Oceanside Blvd #Ste E

(760) 764-4040

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

41750 Rancho las Palmas Dr

(760) 773-2600

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1076 E First St

(714) 731-7680

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Chiropractors

5 Upper Newport Plaza Dr #201

(949) 393-4568

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
53 reviews
546
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dennis Mauk review for Tri Valley Chiropractic and Sports Medicine Dr. Brett McLaws
Dennis Mauk on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2020, 06:29 AM
he was the best chyropractier I've ever been too I would recommend him to anyone!! greats prices$$ too....
Adam Hathorn review for Tri Valley Chiropractic and Sports Medicine Dr. Brett McLaws
Adam Hathorn on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2020, 02:25 AM
Thank you for helping my son, he is walking so much better now and not limping anymore. He really felt relief with the adjustments so we’ll be back regularly. 👍👍
Pattie Sauer review for Tri Valley Chiropractic and Sports Medicine Dr. Brett McLaws
Pattie Sauer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2020, 05:32 AM
He is amazing and so kind!! Hands down the best chiropractor I have ever gone too!!!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Jeff Haag review for Tri Valley Chiropractic and Sports Medicine Dr. Brett McLaws
Jeff Haag on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2019, 10:36 AM
I’ve been coming to Dr Brett for years.. he fixed me when no (7) others could. He is the best not to mention he is a great guy
Bill Homis review for Tri Valley Chiropractic and Sports Medicine Dr. Brett McLaws
Bill Homis on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 04:02 AM
Great care and thoroughness! Chiropractic adjustment, massage therapy and Rolfing all in one!!
Wes Schaeffer review for Tri Valley Chiropractic and Sports Medicine Dr. Brett McLaws
Wes Schaeffer on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2018, 09:33 AM
Dr Brett is a detail-oriented healthcare provider. He worked on my son as an athlete at VMHS and he has helped me get to the bottom of some nagging aches and pains due to Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu.
Stephanie Renninger Sanchez review for Tri Valley Chiropractic and Sports Medicine Dr. Brett McLaws
Stephanie Renninger Sanchez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 02:23 AM
I could barely walk yesterday, and the Dr worked with me and gave me some steps to follow. I feel sore today, but SO much better, and I can walk. Thank you so very much.
Perla Carreno Larson review for Tri Valley Chiropractic and Sports Medicine Dr. Brett McLaws
Perla Carreno Larson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2018, 11:25 AM
Dr Brett is the most caring person I’ve ever met! I have taken my 19 year old daughter to him due to her neck problem and he was amazing with her and took care of her issue!!! Now I take my 10 year old to him for adjustments on a regular basis since she is an Athlete and he is so wonderful and caring with her! I can’t say enough about him! I highly recommend him for any age!!! Also, his pricing is extremely reasonable!!!
Nnej Dnarg review for Tri Valley Chiropractic and Sports Medicine Dr. Brett McLaws
Nnej Dnarg on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2017, 10:19 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.