Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Trek Bicycle Raleigh Holly Park

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
581 reviews
|Retail|Raleigh, NC 27609

3020 Wake Forest Rd, Ste 100, Raleigh, NC 27609

(919) 890-5350

https://www.trekbikes.com/us/en_us/retail/raleigh_holly_park/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Retail

100 Independent Dr

(919) 775-2325

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Retail

3241 Avent Ferry Rd Ste 103

(919) 264-9947

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

1015 Davis Ln

(336) 585-1118

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Convenience Stores

585 Bear Pond Rd

(252) 492-7755
5.0
(4) · Retail

7835 Silverthread Ln

(919) 475-2604
5.0
(2) · Retail

104 Hobblebrook Ct

(919) 387-9197

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
581 reviews
5526
  
49
  
30
  
23
  
14
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Hudspeth on Facebook

9 months ago

10/15/2020, 06:45 AM
Amazing staff, customer service and bicycle products. Would highly recommend this trek location at holly park in north Raleigh to anyone looking for a new bike
Jay Garlington on Facebook

10 months ago

09/29/2020, 01:46 AM
Knowledgeable, friendly sales staff
Alex Ortiz on Facebook

10 months ago

09/22/2020, 07:33 AM
Very nice shop, and good custumer sales people
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Anthony N Kris Register on Facebook

10 months ago

09/16/2020, 07:22 AM
Awesome folks to work with. Matt and Chris worked with me to make sure I was happy with the bike I chose. Will definitely be a return customer.
Connie Jones on Facebook

a year ago

05/25/2020, 11:42 AM
Best people in the whole world.
Hud Nun Ya on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2020, 09:46 AM
Esteban Valverde on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2020, 07:13 AM
Excellent service. With COVID-19 is a little tricky since they don't allow you to test drive the bike first, but they helped in answering all the questions and on top of that you can return the bike within 30 days if you don't like it. This was my case, I got an X-Caliber 8, it was a nice bike but I was definitely missing the full suspension and other little things. Called in and they set me up for an appointment the next day and I already had a bike in mind. We cover the details of the new bike, exchange was hassle free, they took my components and transferred them to the new bike. Thanks to Zach and Sarah for all the help.
Annie James Brito on Facebook

a year ago

05/12/2020, 09:02 AM
Thanks for getting my repair done in time for me & my Roscoe to go to Umstead Park on the re-opening day! I really appreciate you guys! ❤️Annie
Victor M. Powley on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2020, 05:10 AM
Great customer service and very knowledgeable staff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.