Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tree Frog Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
43 reviews
|Tree Services|Kenosha, WI 53143

8317 Sheridan Rd, Kenosha, WI 53143

(262) 620-5848

http://www.treefrogservice.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

7800 Industrial Dr

(815) 675-9200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Tree Services
5.0
(2) · Tree Services

2405 Chesterwood Ln

(262) 970-9092

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Tree Services

2317 N Neva Ave

(630) 276-8615

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Home Services

1N444 Forest Ave

(630) 534-4572

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Tree Services

7800 52nd St

(262) 697-6199

4 people are looking at this business

About

Tree Service, Tree Trimming , Tree Removal, Stump Grinding

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
43 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janet Heflin-Smith review for Tree Frog Service
Janet Heflin-Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2019, 03:18 AM
This company has great service. They did the job safely and efficiently. They were very professional and left my yard in satisfactory condition. They moved a swing set out of their way and when I indicated that we were planning on taking it down they offered to cut it into manageable pieces. It was a job well done. I highly recommend 😀
Jessica Fair review for Tree Frog Service
Jessica Fair on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 03:12 AM
my sweet grand bird travi escaped and was in the very top of an old UNBELIEVABLY tall tree, he'd been there overnight and thankfully lived through the freezing temps, I don't know how my daughter found these people but they didn't flinch about scaling up there (on branches I was sure were going to break) then the guy actually got travi on his arm and proceeded to climb down one handed to hand my precious travi to my daughter, unharmed! IT WAS AMAZING! I would hire these guys in a HEARTBEAT for any tree service, they were skilled,professional, and most importantly to me ,COMPASSIONATE! I love you guys!
Kendra Michelle review for Tree Frog Service
Kendra Michelle on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 02:26 AM
Great company. Super helpful and fast. Totally would recommend them.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Emily Ann review for Tree Frog Service
Emily Ann on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 02:00 AM
This company is amazing, they went above and beyond, literally! Climbed a 60 foot tree! Steve risked his life to save the life of my bird! I am so grateful, thank you so much for coming to the rescue when the police department, the fire department, countless animal sanctuaries, and animal control "wouldnt risk their men or equiptment" or just simply.. were unable to help. I will be telling everyone about how great you guys are and to go to you for any and all tree trimming or pet rescuing needs! #Heroes!
Francine Cynova Thornton review for Tree Frog Service
Francine Cynova Thornton on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2019, 02:15 AM
We just had them come out to remove a large Willow Tree from out yard. They came out yesterday 1-29-19 in the cold and worked on our tree by nightfall the tree was down. Great job guys.
Linda Wright review for Tree Frog Service
Linda Wright on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2019, 04:47 AM
The whole crew was professional and efficient in taking down our 55' locust tree. Their cleanup was EXCELLENT. Thank You, Tree Frog!
Sue Spencer review for Tree Frog Service
Sue Spencer on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2019, 03:50 AM
They are great and very professional. I am so pleased that I chose them and I highly recommend them. 🙂
Kris Tin Kay review for Tree Frog Service
Kris Tin Kay on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2018, 04:46 AM
Affordable, did exactly what I wanted and cleaned up everything!
Morri Smith Rockwell review for Tree Frog Service
Morri Smith Rockwell on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2018, 03:39 AM
Tree Frog Service came out today to remove a large birch and a smaller tree. The guys were all very friendly, professional and efficient. They worked very hard, cleaned up the area very well and did a great job all for a reasonable/ fair price. If you are in need of tree removal, definitely give them a call- highly recommended!
Business Response:

Thank you for the review!!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.