Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tree Frog Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
43 reviews
|Tree Services|Kenosha, WI 53143

8317 Sheridan Rd, Kenosha, WI 53143

(262) 620-5848

http://www.treefrogservice.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

7800 Industrial Dr

(815) 675-9200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Tree Services
5.0
(2) · Tree Services

2405 Chesterwood Ln

(262) 970-9092

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Tree Services

2317 N Neva Ave

(630) 276-8615

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Home Services

1N444 Forest Ave

(630) 534-4572

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Tree Services

7800 52nd St

(262) 697-6199

5 people are looking at this business

About

Tree Service, Tree Trimming , Tree Removal, Stump Grinding

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
43 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tony Schultz review for Tree Frog Service
Tony Schultz on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2020, 02:47 AM
Tree Frog just took down about a 70 foot red maple that was tucked behind my house. I was a little nervous they would be able to get back there without incident and get the tree down without some difficulty. Charles and his crew were on time, professional and got the job done with no troubles at all. In fact, they cleaned everything up afterwards and other than the tree being gone you could barely even tell they were here. Highly recommend their services.
Kyle Badtke review for Tree Frog Service
Kyle Badtke on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2020, 08:47 AM
Highly recommend Tree Frog Service! They provided quality work and excellent clean up!
Alice Linders review for Tree Frog Service
Alice Linders on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 01:19 AM
Tree Frog trimmed my large honey locust tree. They did a great job, cleaned up really well, reasonable and very friendly service. Courtney's the best. I recommend them highly.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Michael Capodarco review for Tree Frog Service
Michael Capodarco on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2019, 04:34 AM
Tree Frog went above and beyond what I had expected. They cut 6 huge trees out of my yard and could not have been more professional.
Julie Ann review for Tree Frog Service
Julie Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2019, 01:34 AM
Thank you Tree Frog & Canopy Tree Specialists for a job well done! They all were the most professional and hard working crew. We’re so pleased and highly recommend!
Alexandria Kanalakis review for Tree Frog Service
Alexandria Kanalakis on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2019, 10:21 AM
Had a huge silver maple removed from right next to my driveway, overhanging my house. Tree frog showed up on time, worked quickly and very professionally. They allotted two days, due to the size of the tree and the extra time that might be necessary to grind out the stump. They were able to finish in one day. They were careful, and safety seemed to be the number one concern. They cleaned up every last bit of debris. You’d never know there was a tree there. We miss the tree and would’ve preferred to keep it, but it was becoming dangerous and hollow in some places. We made the right decision going with Tree Frog to have it removed! Cost was reasonable as well.
Paul J. Kloiber review for Tree Frog Service
Paul J. Kloiber on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2019, 16:27 PM
Fast, friendly and very professional. I called to schedule a trimming for one of the trees that was damaging my roof shingles. BOOM! They did it in under an hour!! HIGHLY recommended!
Ruth Chartier review for Tree Frog Service
Ruth Chartier on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2019, 10:06 AM
Nice guys and did a great job
Barbara Bloom Gentry review for Tree Frog Service
Barbara Bloom Gentry on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2019, 08:53 AM
This is the 2nd job we had Tree Frog do. Sunday, during the snow storm about a third of our massive tree broke off. You can't image without seeing it! It was laying across our entire yard! Tree Frog is incredibly professional! They are prompt, efficient and cleaned up afterwards! It was a good price too! We are extremely happy with Tree Frog and more than happy to recommend them!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.