Logo White
Watch Demo

Tree Frog Service

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
43 reviews
|Tree Services|Kenosha, WI 53143

8317 Sheridan Rd, Kenosha, WI 53143

(262) 620-5848

http://www.treefrogservice.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Tree Services
5.0
(9) · Home & Garden

N72W24129 Craven Dr

(262) 820-0894

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

7800 Industrial Dr

(815) 675-9200

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Home Services

1N444 Forest Ave

(630) 534-4572

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Tree Services

2317 N Neva Ave

(630) 276-8615
5.0
(6) · Home Services

6172 Raven Ct

(262) 763-5000

1 person is looking at this business

About

Tree Service, Tree Trimming , Tree Removal, Stump Grinding

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
26 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Ashley Stukel on Facebook

    a month ago

    08/15/2020, 11:04 AM
    Took down a large tree in a very tight area. Did such a great job and left the area cleaner than when they got here. Couldn’t recommend them more.
    Business Response:

    Thank you Ashley!

    Sue Haubrich Landre on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/05/2020, 08:45 AM
    Tree Frog took down our tree today. They were nice to deal with, here on time, cleaned up afterwards, and they were FAST! Most of all the price was very reasonable. Thanks Tree Frog - I’ll never use another tree service!!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Sue!

    Sally Jurca Marianyi on Facebook

    2 months ago

    07/30/2020, 08:19 AM
    We had some brush that needed to be shredded and they did an awesome job at a reasonable price. They were very respectful of our property, too. We will use them again and will definitely recommend them to friends & family.
    Featured content
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    Lisa Heaney on Facebook

    2 months ago

    07/09/2020, 03:28 AM
    We are extremely pleased with Tree Frogs trimming of our overgrown cottonwood tree! From returning our call promptly, to scheduling and arriving on time for our quote, to the trimming and clean up they were Top Notch! They will be the only call we make in the future when we need further care!
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much lisa!!

    Jamie Schafer on Facebook

    3 months ago

    07/07/2020, 03:30 AM
    Best tree service. 1) they actually show up to do the estimate. 2) reasonably priced 3) excellent customer service 4) cleaned up everything 5) insured and bonded. Don’t even bother calling anyone else. Tree frog is 100% worth the wait.
    Mike Beall on Facebook

    3 months ago

    07/07/2020, 01:00 AM
    These guys are the best at what they do!! If you need a tree service that is reliable and priced right this is the one. I had an 85 ft cottonwood about a foot off of my gutter line on my house. They cut it down and cleaned everything up fast. I could not be happier with the job that was down. thank you guys and I will be calling again in the near future!!!!!
    Lisa Cervantes on Facebook

    3 months ago

    07/06/2020, 01:01 AM
    Great experience with this service! Very professional, competitive pricing and cleaned up amazingly! Definitely recommend!!
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much! ❤

    Rich Wierzbicki on Facebook

    3 months ago

    06/26/2020, 01:49 AM
    Tree Frogs cut 2 very large trees down for me, very professional, took care for my fence and lawn, they were there when they said they would be and the price never changed from the estimate. I will definitely be recommending Tree Frogs to everyone, thank you, a very happy customer
    Business Response:

    Thank you Rich!!

    Kelly Peters on Facebook

    3 months ago

    06/24/2020, 02:53 AM
    STEVE & HIS CREW DID A WONDERFUL JOB TRIMMING THE MAPLE TREE IN MY YARD!! THEY WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL & IM A VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER!! THANKS AGIAN!! 🌳🐸
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.