Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tread Quarters

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
623 reviews
|Tires|Virginia Beach, VA 23451

1021 Laskin Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23451

(757) 425-9441

https://locations.thetirechoice.com/va/virginia-beach/1021-laskin-road

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(10) · Oil Change Stations

5288 Princess Anne Rd

(757) 671-1676
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2428 Virginia Beach Blvd

(757) 340-0877
4.9
(50) · Tires

22298 Bayview Cir

(757) 331-4050

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(460) · Tires

623 First Colonial Rd

(757) 531-7655

13 people are looking at this business

4.8
(94) · Automotive

508 Oyster Point Rd

(757) 249-4068

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(27) · Automotive

872 E Little Creek Rd

(757) 480-0994

3 people are looking at this business

About

Tread Quarters is your source in Virginia Beach, VA for dependable automotive service and the best deals on tires. And, while our name means tires, we offer a full range of automotive services such as oil changes and brake service, to help you maintain your vehicle and protect your warranty.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
623 reviews
5578
  
49
  
33
  
25
  
119
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
George Carden on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 04:17 AM
Excellent! Have recommended to my friends!
Roger A Keown on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 12:20 PM
The job is always done right the first time at a fair price. Th hey great you like family at the one on Laskin Road, run by Robert Alford.
Rod D. on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 14:57 PM
Very nice customer service , and food and drinks available , worked fast.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
NATALIE S. on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 15:26 PM
Had staff on hand to repair my tire when the competitors didn’t. They were courteous, and explained things in a concise manner. Would recommend!!
Jim M. on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 11:49 AM
Great staff behind the desk and fair prices. They legitimately seem like an honest, hard working crew.
Trudy Kemp M. on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/10/2019, 15:01 PM
I have had my best experiences at this location. Last year I needed my car fixed to get to my sisters who was dying of cancer in Richmond. Those guys came in early to get me on the road first thing next morning before they were due to open. Today I had my tire fixed and told the gentleman at the desk about another dilemma which he shared with his mechanic and they showed me the problem was a simple fix. The guys at this location know their stuff and are considerate and timely. You can make an appointment if you don't want to wait. I am more than pleased...
Chris Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2019, 02:31 AM
Best Customer Service in town!
Marlyn F. on BirdEye

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 09:31 AM
Michael was great! I had a nail in my tire and he fit me in as quickly as possible. Very professional-will definitely return for future service!
Margaret Gentry on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2019, 11:31 AM
Michael and Rob were very helpful, the customer service is great, and my husband and I use Tread Quarters on Laskin Road for our car needs.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.